Sindhi Hindus Vs Sindhi Muslims

Re: Sindhi Hindus Vs Sindhi Muslims

better luck next time. Its not Hindus who are living in Muslim land. Its Muslims who are living in Hindu lands.

If humanity is kufr, then I'm all for it against your version of Islam.

Muslims living in Hindu lands? Are you out of your mind?

Yes you are indulging in blatant Kufr.

You missed the posts where it has been mentioned that urban Sindh was Hindu majority area till 1947. Now do us a favour and use your mind and resources and bring a document where migration of Hindus or people from other parts made official. Also answer why migration from Sindhi Hindus started as late as 1950 /1951?

That is all irrelevant. No land belongs to the kuffar. It belongs to Allah. Wherever Muslims gain control, naturally the kuffar will be expelled unless they agree to enter Islam. This will continue till Islam dominates the whole world and the globe is rid of the kuffaar.

If the sword is introduced among my Ummah, it will not be raised from it until the Day of Ressurection.” *(828, Sahih al Jami)

“Islam dominates, and is not dominated over.” (2778, Sahih Al Jami)

** “Now, we invade them and they will not invade us.”** (2754, Sahih Al Jami)

*Narrated Ibn 'Umar: Allah's Apostle said: "I have been ordered (by Allah) to fight against the people until they testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that Muhammad is Allah's Apostle, and offer the prayers perfectly and give the obligatory charity, so if they perform a that, then they save their lives an property from me except for Islamic laws and then their reckoning (accounts) will be done by Allah." *(Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 2, Number 24)*

The words of the messenger of The Lord himself should be enough. It's time for people to come out of the love of their nafs.

BTW apart from quoting ahadees as this is not religion forum, could you please list down the benefits of Sindhi Hindus leaving Sindh. All the cities like Shikarpur , Sukkur, Hyderabad all became barren after middle class Sindhi Hindus left. The towns and cities which were compared with cleanest cities of Europe (not by Sindhis but by British) are now heaps of garbage.

are you sindhi, insaniyat?

It is the sunnah of Allah, that when his slave gives up something for his sake, then he compensates them with something better.

And it does not matter if this is not a religious forum. You are a Muslim, are you not? The very word **Muslim **means one who is in complete submission to Allah. **Complete. **Whether in Antarctica or in a grasshopper's body or on a forum.

No. I live (reluctantly) in the West but I am only a Muslim.

My family is from Pakistan (primarily from Lahore and Gujranwala).

But since you are asking about my ethnicity, I'll tell you.

My entire family migrated to Punjab a few decades before partition from Kashmir Valley. I don't know where exactly in the valley but my nanabu's family was from the town of Baramulla on Kashmir. And yes we too have Hindu ancestry (Pandit/Brahman, to be precise) and I am proud of the fact that my ancestors reverted to Islam despite having the best possible position available in Hinduism. My Hindu ancestry itself means squat.

Sorry, but submission doesn't mean intolerance of others. Islam was spread due to positive acts of the Prophet and his companion. There is no compulsion in Islam. Non-Muslims of India paid enough of Jizya to their so called Muslim rulers. Killing of all people who don't accept Islam only promotes intolerant and savage image of Islam, which is a disservice to the religion, if you can pick up the point.

So?

We are not here to please the kuffaar and make some sort of pacifist image for ourselves. The kuffaar will never be pleased with any tolerant or positive image which we make for ourselves, so it's no use. Allah himself says in the Quran:

*Never will the Jews nor the Christians be pleased with you till you follow their religion. *(Surah Baqarah, Ayah 120)

Hazrat Ali (ra) burnt some atheists to death simply because they were atheist. Hazrat Ibn Abbas (ra) only objected to the method of killing, not the killing itself.

**Narrated 'Ikrima: Some Zanadiqa (atheists) were brought to 'Ali and he burnt them. The news of this event, reached Ibn 'Abbas who said, "If I had been in his place, I would not have burnt them, as Allah's Apostle forbade it, saying, 'Do not punish anybody with Allah's punishment (fire).' I would have killed them according to the statement of Allah's Apostle, 'Whoever changed his Islamic religion, then kill him.'"* *(Sahih Bukhari- Volume 9, Book 84, Number 57)

These people are our example masha Allah. What makes us any better than them by tolerating kaafkrs?

And Islam spread by the sword. Even today we must wage war till the whole world becomes Muslim and this will definitely happen inshallah Allah when Isa (as) arrives and rules the whole world.

**“If the sword is introduced among my Ummah, it will not be raised from it until the Day of Ressurection.” *(828, Sahih al Jami)*

**“Islam dominates, and is not dominated over.” *(2778, Sahih Al Jami)*

**“Now, we invade them and they will not invade us.” *(2754, Sahih Al Jami)*

**Narrated Ibn 'Umar: Allah's Apostle said: "I have been ordered (by Allah) to fight against the people until they testify that none has the right to be worshipped but Allah and that Muhammad is Allah's Apostle, and offer the prayers perfectly and give the obligatory charity, so if they perform a that, then they save their lives an property from me except for Islamic laws and then their reckoning (accounts) will be done by Allah." *(Sahih Bukhari, Volume 1, Book 2, Number 24)*

well you must meet the kaur then. she collects kashmiri pundits.

No she collects katte phatte notes :hehe:

do you believe this insaniyat guy? he sounds way too normal to believe all this nonsense he’s posting. :hehe:

okay bhai jaan enough of the ahadees and religious quotes out of context. You can carry this in religion forum, if you don't have anything to post on the topic i.e. social and economical impacts on Sindhi society due to migration of Sindhi Hindus.

probably a study of Makki period of the Prophet will be helpful for such ideology. Otherwise, ‘Muslims are here to rule’ is the rubbish that has already destroyed Muslims themselves and created a bad image for them every where.

I am normal alhamdulillah. It’s normal for people who are passionate about the deen to be seen as strange.

The Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) said: “Islam began as something strange and will revert to being strange as it began, so give glad tidings to the strangers.”

Who is kaur?

Perhaps you need to read the hadiths I posted. Don't you believe in Hadiths?

By the way, the rules of the Meccan period of Islam have been abrogated forever. For example Muslims were not allowed to fight before. No matter what oppression they went through.

After the Hijrah all the rules changed.

**“Now, we invade them and they will not invade us.”* (2754, Sahih Al Jami)*

And Muslims being here to rule is not rubbish. These are the words of our Prophet (saw).

*“Islam dominates, and is not dominated over.” *(2778, Sahih Al Jami)

*“If the sword is introduced among my Ummah, it will not be raised from it until the Day of Ressurection.” *(828, Sahih al Jami)

Your words or the Prophet's?

pal i like you. even if i cant stop laughing at all these things you post. glad tidings!

so why do you live in the west so reluctantly? would you be moving to some place where you wouldn't feel so out of place?

Don't try to play emotionally here. The most ridiculous thing by jihadi right wingers is they bring emotions and comparison of Prophet with normal people in discussion when they don't make their point with reasoning.

Do you wnat to say that makki Quran (2/3 of Quran) has no relevance today? There is no uswa in Prophet's makki life for people who live as minority across the world?

Of course the parts of the Quran revealed in Makkah are still parts of the Quran. But there are many abrogated Ayahs in the Quran which are still part of the Quran.

And there is no place for reasoning in Islam. Ali (ra) said that if reasoning was a part of Islam we would wipe under and not over our feet during wudhu.

BTW all your objections have been answered with hadiths. A Muslim does not need logic, he needs Daleel from the Quran and Sunnah.

:salute: Now please add something on the topic, if your tableeghi program is ended