Sindh Govt: Facing Corruption Charges Hundreds Banned From Leaving Pakistan

Re: Sindh Govt: Facing Corruption Charges Hundreds Banned From Leaving Pakistan

You are like broken record. Tell me why criminals should not be brought to book? And don’t tell me b/c military generals have done lot worse…we all know that. If Pakistan’s biggest city is under control of various terrorists group what should be done? Why hasn’t PPP govt taken care of the problem? Why are some of the biggest crooks stealing from Pakistani citizens while buying properties in Dubai? Try to look beyond your ethnic/religious biases and you might see the bigger picture…but in your case I have my doubts.

That is what I am saying
Actually You guys are just ....
Worst Criminals are inside their own , Not only criminals actually they are traitors
Thousands isuue
Just go to OBL issue
Dozens fit for execution
Corruption Looting Blackmailing at top
And you guys atr asking them to attack Sindh
Why not KPK Punjab
More bad inside their own
Ask some one in business with them
He will yell you the real face
Had hoti hay Tassab aur Jahalat ki

^ Attacking Sindh? You should be ashamed of your antics and attitude. Who needs enemies to divide Pakistan when we have people like you.

They are going after criminals who are biggest offenders against the people of Sindh but trust people like you to turn into a race/region discrimination. Typical PPP style justification for corruption and criminality no wonder that party is counting its last breaths. There is a limit to blind hatred.

By the way, Rangers were called in by Sindh government. So quit your blind poisonous hating against Pakistan Army!

Here we go again....why just Sindh....why just Muhajirs....why just Karachi....why just PPP....why just Sunni tehreek....Why just Barelvis

*Rangers were called in by Sindh Gov to go after target killers and land grabbers. Fact! *

Little did they know that Rangers would take the liberty to dig deeper than arresting few target killers belonging to MQM, and finally, finally go after PPP's thuggery and terrorism.

Apart from the War zones areas, no single place in Pakistan had experienced the level of violence and killings Karachi had suffered from. So I fail to see logic behind why just Sindh rhetoric? No it's Karachi!

They are in Sindh for last two decades
Partner of all
Not less in any game
Ask any Karachite of their money making

Rangers were not called by PPP
I am not for dirty control over others
I am for Pakistan'

You wanted Saraikis Pothoharis Pakhtons Mahajir Baluch Sindis Kashmiris your slaves
I see them owners of Pakistan
Our paid employees have no right to rule on us
I hate the cheap mentaity
We should be democratic
Pakistan was made by civilians and these ...... were than slave of crown
Asking them to control any way is high treason
and begharirty also

^Oh please. PPP supporter should be the last person to talk about democracy. Democratic leaders are also servants of the nation. Quit painting them as Kings and Queens while you have the audacity to preach how Army is supposed to be this and that. No, your blood sucking Sindhi waderas are not owners and controllers of Pakistan.

You are absolutely blinded by extreme hatred for a national institution and blinding devotion for a particular family. I have no reason to doubt that you have very personal scores to settle! You make it look so obvious.

Keep the word begharity to yourself, they suit your kind of racist bigoted mentality more. All I know that Arny haters don't even worth the dirt beneath the shoes of soldiers who are fighting Pakistan's war of survival and sacrificing their everything to serve their motherland. You should be ashamed of targeting your own army for bunch of rotten, criminal, traitorous murderous politicians.

Yes, rangers were called in by PPP and they are in Sindh for last 20 years because neither MQM or PPP minded their presence as long they weren't going after them.

I have absolutely zero intention to debate for you. Please do not quote me again.

People die but Bhutto aaj bhi zinda hai!

Badkar BadkirdaR THE PUPPET OF ESTABLISHMENT CHANDA KHOR'S supporters are talking about democray
Jo apni party main rigging karain
jo rig LG election karwain
Woh democracy ki bat karain
What the hell you are talking about institutions
No institution is above my people

And Rangers are in Sindh prior than PPP era
Decades there
Eating Sindh

un ki bari nahi aani, next time jab PPP ki govt aye gi tab hi NS/PMLN ki lungi-challenge ho gi warna bhool jao

true that

Rangers have been sitting in Karachi since last operation, if Rangers were so honest, so hard-working, so apolitical, so sincere how come we saw the rise of criminals of MQM back to strength? how come we saw Amn-committee rise? how come all such crimes took place in Karachi for last 20-25 years?

The other fat fact is Rangers have been in Karachi for last 20-25 years, what was their achievement until now? How come MQM rose to its strength again? target killing? Amn-committee? We all agree PPP has criminals/corrupts in its ranks but it didn't happen in only last 2-3 years, where were rangers in last 20-25 years?

Is PPP qiyadat ki dobara bari naheen aani.

True that. This PPP is done for good. They can only dream about coming back.

Funny when i said this in Pak to someone they laughed that its never gona happen but well we'll see.

G Han... This is funny and never gonna happen...

Daddy aur Son aik saath

#yad-e-mazi-azaab-ban-giya](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=yad-e-mazi-azaab-ban-giya)

The people who live without knowing of history & environment of the days they are referring are always of at a wrong place .
Two persons of history of Pakistan always a great example .
Qauid e Azam & Zulfqar Ali Bhutto

Kiya Quiad e Azam nay bhi Bhutto ko Altaf Bhai ki tarah apna janasheen kaha tah?

Na Qauid nay kisi ko Janasheen banaia na Bhutto nay

Soch lijiye… abhi bhi waqt hia.. aik bar lock kar diya to masla hojaye ga… Jaisay Mohtarma ka Jansheen Zardari hia… :hehe:

The people struggling against killers are always worried so if there was some will , I am not much sure that was for such crucial time only and that also gave all authority to CeC of the party , What happened than was a different story for that environment ,
Now the chairman is himself asking for the election at all stages .