Khumar
November 9, 2008, 6:52pm
Seriously people?
Remember 90’s? The age of technos and proliferation of GHB’s and the age of computers and Y2K scare and lots and lots of good fun?
So why are we so nostalgic about it already? It’s only been…what…not even 8 complete years since we last saw the 90’s. Stop being all “awww the 90’s!” It hasn’t been THAT long! that was the fun age. The age of innocense. When I was growing up! (and was oh so geeky!)
So seriously…why is that decade old now? It’s not! Stop making us 80’s babies look older than we really are
/rant
Re: Since when is the 90's old?
o com on, even yesterday is old
the 90s are forever
ehsan
November 9, 2008, 6:56pm
Re: Since when is the 90’s old?
some of us are from the 50’s.
aww.. BitTiya is getting old and can't cope with the reality. :(
that proves u r 27 yrs old n Many many MONTHS
Khumar
November 9, 2008, 7:28pm
don’t speak to me you child of the 90’s
damn straight
yeah you guys are dinosaurs
i’m not old
someone told me i look 18
ehsan
November 9, 2008, 7:34pm
Tumharay hospital mein undhay bhi aatey hain?
in the 90’s one of the best future movie/play directors was born
Khumar
November 9, 2008, 8:26pm
aatay hon gai, mujhe kya pata:snooty:
who
future :D
Khumar
November 9, 2008, 8:29pm
duckie you don’t make sense again
me!
again?
Khumar
November 9, 2008, 8:33pm
yes you missy
no i meant me as in future director :D
X2
November 9, 2008, 8:36pm
Seriously people?
Remember 90’s? The age of technos and proliferation of GHB’s and the age of computers and Y2K scare and lots and lots of good fun?
So why are we so nostalgic about it already? It’s only been…what…not even 8 complete years since we last saw the 90’s. Stop being all “awww the 90’s!” It hasn’t been THAT long! that was the fun age. The age of innocense. When I was growing up! (and was oh so geeky!)
So seriously…why is that decade old now? It’s not! Stop making us 80’s babies look older than we really are
/rant
well depends what part of the 90’s are you talking about, if it has to do with early part of 90’s then its been almost 2 decades.
Log Kissi ka Dil Rakhnay KLiay JHOOTT Bhi Boltay Hain …
Khumar
November 9, 2008, 9:53pm
kya hai