Since GS is deader than a doornail right now, here is something to entertain you ...

Re: Since GS is deader than a doornail right now, here is something to entertain you

dude, tell me 13 episode play, one I can watch from youtube.
Nice and classy which go good with my dinner(pizza :D)

Re: Since GS is deader than a doornail right now, here is something to entertain you

You don't need to watch the whole serial to enjoy individual episodes.

This serial is funnier than a thousand comedy shows from all over the world !

Do you want discussion on this thread?

this should be on shor sharaba right?

can i write poop and get away in comments?

POOP. FART .GHAY

are some of them guys dressed up as girls?

I didn't intend it because Shor Sharaba has limited readership.

You have to understand Urdu well and have grown up in Pakistan to enjoy this.

Nonsense. Go away.

Why do you have to be so protective of your territories.
I found All Views particularly boring today so I posted this there for people to have something interesting to see.

which serial is this? I can't watch due to YT issue?

I can't either. Name the drama.

Don't come back with snobbish remarks but I am talking about Quddusi ki Bewa. :)

And this was episode 31. I found it LOL funny.

That drama requires a lot of patience. I prefer comdies like bulbulay, instant gratification and the eye candy doesn't hurt either ;)

you still in love with Rooh Afza?

Rooh Afza ka issase kya lena dena hai muqawwee bhai...

waise aap sab ke muqawwee bhai ban gaye hain inn dino

No problem ninja bhai.. Behn ji got right to call anyone Bhai :hehe:

Rooh Afza is the girl in this play

Then post something with it so it can stay there. But it's moved now.

I am so in love with Rooh Afza. :wub: I vants to marry her. I want her to entertain me with her antics all the time. :slight_smile: