CM
August 21, 2010, 10:16pm
My question is what is the process by which one can get their posts deleted. I wanna know who to contact and how and stuff.
Edit:
I.e PM Muzna.
PM TLK.
Fill out a form.
Write a college application type essay on why my threads needed to be deleted etc.
K337
August 21, 2010, 10:30pm
Re: Since Dadi maroush needs new glasses
its not possible. Whatever we post stays here.
CM
August 21, 2010, 10:55pm
Bah. Okay. Lock it up Dadi.
Apparently i was speaking Swahili the first time round.
There is no process or procedure as it isn't possible. It's not feasible. Ye kaam nahi ho sakta.
Comprende?
TLK
August 21, 2010, 10:57pm
PM the mods of that forum. If you have a genuine reason, they will delete it.
BTW, why are you worried, 95 % of your posts get deleted anyways.
LP
August 21, 2010, 10:59pm
such a long time on GS and u still dont know how to get ur post deleted
TLK
August 21, 2010, 10:59pm
Apparently i was speaking Swahili the first time round.
There is no process or procedure as it isn't possible. It's not feasible. Ye kaam nahi ho sakta.
Comprende?
Oh is CM asking about deleting all the posts?
Yes, all 17k+ …
the only possibility is delete the account n anything related to tht account will b deleted on request bases by the admin party working behind the GS server ....
LP
August 21, 2010, 11:03pm
CM:nahi: you dont get tht done…not even if u r banned
TLK
August 21, 2010, 11:03pm
maroush:
Yes, all 17k+ …
CM
August 21, 2010, 11:07pm
Pfft its doable easily with the software provided. Plus sabah did with NYA's posts when he threatened to quit. Though she actually changed it to NYAhmadiX to ensure he didn't. But it is easily possible with no determent to the threads themselves.
The beauty of institutional knowledge :)
LP
August 21, 2010, 11:08pm
against the policies:emmy:
CM
August 21, 2010, 11:10pm
Its been against the policies since I registered. Yet admins have made changes as they wished for personal reasons.
Yes I am demanding special treatment. Yes I deserve it. Yes you are wrong if you disagree with me.
LP
August 21, 2010, 11:11pm
CM:
Its been against the policies since I registered. Yet admins have made changes as they wished for personal reasons.
Yes I am demanding special treatment. Yes I deserve it. Yes you are wrong if you disagree with me.
kisney naraz kiya aapko GS pe :aq:
TLK
August 21, 2010, 11:13pm
I can change your nick to CMAhmediX if you want me to.
We dont do mass deletion of threads of deletion of accounts. We all learn from our mistakes and we learned that mass deletion of threads or of an active account is disrupts the flow of thousands and thousands of threads in which that person ever participated. The reason why Gs has such smooth and easy going look is because of such policies.
LP
August 21, 2010, 11:14pm
here u get the special treatment CM
TLK uncle didnt change my nick but u get teh change…
ab khush
CM
August 21, 2010, 11:18pm
Since it is policy not to do it. I gonna manually change 17k posts....aie. Gotta find me some Chinese farmers....
Kya nakhra hai
ek tu banda itni bakwas likhey and phir kahey isey saaf bhi karo
Sehrysh
August 22, 2010, 12:14am
CM ko kisi ki baat buri lag gayee? Mah-e-Ramazan main ghussa buri baat hai. Challo, iftari kai saat toffee kha'o, naraazgi bhool ja'o aur ghussa thook'do.
Challo, shabash.