~Simply Henna~

I came back from Pakistan recently and while attending a wedding there I realized that this kind of simple henna design is popular these days. Here’s what I have drawn on my hand.
Please share your designs as well :slight_smile:

[thumb=D]hna1.JPG[/thumb]

:yawn:

i like this smilie…i think i will be using this one alot

cute henna btw :)

Nice design and beautiful hand indeed :D

very nice I usually make simple stuff like this.

Sheraz CT i guess that much use smiley was enuf for u since u finally decided to like it. :D

Capricorn thanks so much :)

Muslim_Queen thanks. yeah simple designs also look cute sometimes. :)

my fav design

Sohni Kuri, mashaAllah u got a nice hand, ur fingers are beautiful :slight_smile: and the henna is also :love: :k:

mae ne aajkul aise hee mehndi lagayee hooe hai :)

This simple & traditional style beats all arabic n indian styles :k:

i applied the very same design on my hands today as well..i’ll post a pic laters :slight_smile:

mashaALLAH... :-)

smilly :)

Sherni thanks very much sis :)

HeArT HaCKeR so why don't you share the pic of your and as well.

monasha yup simple is the best. you are v welcome to post your picture. :)

***** Vivacious ***** thanks. :D

*Originally posted by sohni_kuri: *

HeArT HaCKeR so why don't you share the pic of your and as well.

yaar ab tu almost mitt hee gayee hai let me put it again :)

[thumb=D]mehndi1.JPG[/thumb]

Rani :kiss: … bohot pyara design hai… now send me the whole pic :smash:

Sohni… butiful design yar… and ur mehndi has cum o8 so dark aswell… luks awesome :flower1:

pretty hand :mash:

youuuuuuuu :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

kahan theen :frowning:
Sohnay hands :blush:

HeArT HaCKeR sure. waiting to see ur hand :slight_smile:

Rani Pakistani woww very pretty desing :k:

ayman thanks very much yaar. :slight_smile: i think this type of mehandi usually come out dark. :smiley:

irem thankss so much sis :slight_smile:

? thanks. :blush: bas busy thee and i got back from pak few weeks ago so i am back finally. :slight_smile:

itni bz :snooty: last year to gayeene theen :hehe: aur kaisa raha trip ? Haleem kab khila rahi hain ? :blush:

not mine :p

[thumb=D]mehndi22.JPG[/thumb]