http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/08.jpg

[This message has been edited by Aatif (edited August 14, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/09.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/aish10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/a12.jpg

[This message has been edited by confused (edited August 14, 2001).]

Hmmmm....
well, nice, infact very nice. BUT... what the heck is she trying to do in the 3rd from the last picture? I don't quite get the message.
It is not her fault. the photographer should have seen that the pose doesn't really compliment her. It almost seems as if she is trying to......, well never mind.

she’s being a peacock Pungey.
or trying to at least.
the second picture,

, that’s a yucky picture yo .. a bit funny too
i still think there lots of desi girls who look like her - even prettier . especially off of these pictuers

.. naam rakha “SIMPLY” aish .. aur tasveerain .. wah ji waah .. bachay logon ka eemaan taaza karna tha kiya? :slight_smile:

If you can’t turn the worst insult on you into humor then not only you are thick headed, you are also empty-headed..* --“A Guppie”*

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL ahahahahahahah oya hoa i am no a bacha lakin mera to bohat taza ho gya hay

I am really getting sick of her.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

too bad ppl dont like her anymore. But I still do !!!

Originally posted by Aatif:
too bad ppl dont like her anymore. But I still do !!!

array bhai, would u still like her if she was wearing a shuttle cock burqa? My point is that if actors/actresses don't have the real talent of acting then they are forgotten and people get bored with them.

Originally posted by Pungay_Baaz:
Hmmmm....
well, nice, infact very nice. BUT... what the heck is she trying to do in the 3rd from the last picture? I don't quite get the message.
It is not her fault. the photographer should have seen that the pose doesn't really compliment her. It almost seems as if she is trying to......, well never mind.

Shes hinding pimple......

hmmm… i’ll stay with Zara Sheikh

http://www.pakvibes.com/artistpic/zara3.jpg

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

Jibraan you like zara, here are some more pics of her for your file.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/28.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/30.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/27.jpg

want more? guess not.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

Pakistan Zindaabad

Ya Rab dil e muslim ko woh zinda tamanna de,
Jo qalb ko garma de, jo roh ko tarpa de!

Alama Iqbal

I met this girl ZARA SHEIKH once at FOTRESS…i tell you she is a real beauty. Im not that bad either

Anyway she even gave me a smile and it was nice dont think wrong ppl.
I have GF already and she is as pretty as Aish…I JUST LOVE HER (ppl will laugh but its true).

“I THINK, THEREFOR I AM.”

tauba tauba
I see cleavage and legs

where are the modlvis
we need a fatwa here

god anchal your so immature, when will you grow up.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

all this stuff is so normal these days.

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

thanks SS

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

main mar jawan kay tur jawan

abay where was this maturity thingie when the sari pics got deleted?

or have ppl matured overnite?

:-P

Originally posted by Anchal:
**tauba tauba
I see cleavage and legs

where are the modlvis
we need a fatwa here

yaar they r enjoyin all this.... magar aghar larki naa larkay ki tasveer post ki hooti , to bass........ samj lo

hey sofina .. you are sooo right! Now where is DerVaish?? ohh I bet he saw the pics and really enjoyed em!!! So sad!

Aatif