SIMPLE WORDS

After listening to all the comments about what it says about a boy/girl relationship - I just have to add that we don’t follow what the Qu-ran says anyway do we really. Think about it, for a start it states in the Qu-ran that a female must not wear any perfume. How many of us women follow that one!! the smell lingers apparantly and men have to turn around and find out who smells nice. Therefore will feel attracted to us and thats wrong. On the relationship side I reckon: A marriage is not valid if the vows are not read from the heart. Agur nikkah dil se na paree jaye toh kya fayeda huwa shaadi ka. Basically I reckon we live a life of hell and in the end we all go to hell cos we haven’t followed a single rule in the book. What do you say people?

Sigh. I kinda agree with the last lines nutt. Ehhh I don't wear perfume :)

HamSaHoToSamneAaye,

no perfume? hope you use a deo atleast ;)

Biologically speaking, a woman's own scent might be enough to attract males.

queer don't start now, I just watched the movie Scent of a Woman for the third time last night!

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited July 27, 1999).]

would you rather like to see women smelling like yuch?i doubt whether that would attract anyone to her,except maybe some desperado like queer or something!

Sherlock,

I wouldn't like to "see" a woman smelling like "yuck" ;)

And i bet it isnt anything like yuck. You got to read a bit of D.H.Lawrence.

Alright guys, I think we are getting off the topic here. Please stick to the topic at hand.

sallam

Well i must agree with you Nutty well said!
There is a hadith that says that larki and larka can not be alone. who does not understand what i said ok good! They cant be alone if they cant be alone why would you ask how close they can get. READ QURAN AND HADITH YOU WILL UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING, but nooo u cant do that, duniyawee taleeem ke sath sath Islami taleem be zaroori hia so dont forget who you are!
(sorry to people who don't understand english urdu but i had to write it!

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited July 28, 1999).]

queer ji...deo is a must ;)