SILVER JEWELLERY

hello ever1
i hope meri tarah baqi sab bhi silver jewellery prefer karte hongey rather than heavy gold sets..
so lets share sme good designs and stuff

starting wid my owns

my sooooo fav. jhumkies
i loov them

:slight_smile:

Re: SILVER JEWELLERY

ur jhumkiyan r very beautifull

thanks shanayle

Great stuff you got there but i prefer both and Gold and Diamond more...

i also like gold and diamond rather than silver.

i was saying in terms of shadi
after shadi mein tu har waqt gold nahi pehn sakti thats y

I want these
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/62296/earrings17382.jpg

and this one
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/61811/DSCF5232.jpg

kyun nahi phen saktay...
pehn saktay hai...its not necessary to buy huge cheap gold sets one can also buy a great stuff but which is delicate at the same time.
my mother has it..i have it to.

absolutely right... i also usually wear diamond locket set with earing and bracelet it looks nice simple and fashionable..

all these amazing earing :hayaa:

yep...nothing looks more decent and sophisticated then gold and diamond. silver is what i actually find over the top at times..especially those traditional designs which give you the feeling to gaon (village) ki larki...it looks good, not saying its bad but then again it doesnt look good all the times; Especially after shaadi..because you are supposed to look mature, young but mature and sophisticated and not tacky or teenager like and i feel other then gold/diamond makes one look like a wanna be teenager.

I love these jhumke!!

Where did you get these from??

from bahawlpur..i just lobb them .,where ever i wear them evrey1 ask abut them,they cost me 1000 rpz

bhawalpur is where? india or pakistan?
i have same type jhumkas but a little bigger so i can't wear them someone from srilanka gave them to my mother...i am getting them put in my kapra's instead.

bahawalpur is in pakistan.