Silver Arrow

I’m currently on vacation & I came across my 1st car’s pic. 4 yrz have passed, I just thought of sharing it with all.

Edited

Alwayz polished & taken care of :smiley:

Edited

I Live only 4 U Sugar

mashAllah. You should see what my first car looks like! lol

^^ :rotato: awaits

^^ Me 2 :D

Only friends replied 2 my thread, how sad.

Nice nice..I just wish I had a damn bicycle even :bummer:

Malik…man you’ve changed a lot in 4 years…:wink:

If u dont ride da winds of change, u will find urself under it. Time flies, but it doesnt change, only ppl change.

faizy, you dont want to see my car. lol well its small, but it runs and i like it. you just have to grind the gears so much. my guy friends cant drive it without jhat-kaing it so much. i get really irritated when people grind the gears, makes me fume!! :mad: its like, gee whizz dude, press the bloody clutch for goodness sake! youre killing my baby!
and then theres the steering wheel, it gives me a really good work out when turning or reversing, coz its so stiff!!
oh btw its a mazda 323 blue hatchback :stuck_out_tongue:

lovely car :kiss:

sweet pics :slight_smile:

nice ride ma man :D
lookin fly aswell :biggthumb

thnx for sharin

Now I really wan2 see ur car catty :D

Thanks Praetextatus & IP.

Heres another view of moi car. I remember taking these snaps on chand raat. I had polished da car in da afternoon 4 Eid next day.

Edited

:mash:

Barri changi eh ji :k: :smiley:

Thank u sherni

meray paas to gadha gari bhee nahien hai :frowning:

nice car malik :k:

ALLAH sub ko deyta hai suroor. Thanks 4 da compliments.

nice i m jealous i drive around a honda civic 2002, anyone in lahore seen it or seen me

Is it da only honda in da big city???????

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
Now I really wan2 see ur car catty :D

Thanks Praetextatus & IP.

Heres another view of moi car. I remember taking these snaps on chand raat. I had polished da car in da afternoon 4 Eid next day.

Edited

Nice man..... i like it.... catwoman which car you have ?
-Salman

Thanks salman, I miss it yaar.

Come on catty, take that cellphone of urs & post a couple of snapshots of ur car, I know ur thread will be a bigger hit than mine.

Near a masjid in mamzar.

Edited

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
Is it da only honda in da big city???????

no there are many hondas but nt the 2002 one, not a lot of ppl got it
a lot of ppl still with 98 model