Silvatein

Written by Samira Fazal.
Directed by Sheherzad Sheikh.
Cast: Aamina Sheikh, Adeel Husain Mohammed Ahmed, Shamim Hilali, and many more.

Re: Silvatein

NEW ATTRACTIONS | Facebook

I hope its not a disaster like their previous GEO drama. They should work only as bhai behen after Daam. :(

adeel <3<3 but why same lead again :(

Silvatein on ARY

Coming soon to ARY …
Heres a promo
Silvatein Promo 6/6 on New Drama on ARY Digital - YouTube

cast :
Amina Sheikh and Adeel Hussain in main roles. Mira Sethi’s debut serial. She’s the daughter of Najam Sethi.

Looks forward to it :slight_smile:

I don’t want to see them as couple :bummer:

today was first epi,anyone watched

The younger sister looks like Aunt Petunia :stuck_out_tongue:

The earphones scene was :rotfl:

Started off as a nice drama you would enjoy, I hope it does not turn into another evil sister vs angel sister story.

^ I don’t think so I saw the ost, it looks nice, I actually enjoyed the first epi the best was,alu ghosht acha bna hai bus halki se lasan k jalnayki smell hai :cb:, phupo sub ko set kr de gi

Banno rani is very sad way scene was just :rotfl: Loving this drama along with ZGH

Finally found another drama I feel like watching.. seems good so far, hope they don’t go too further down the sibling rivalry/jealousy route. Would much prefer seeing some bonding between the sisters at some point, maybe I’m being too hopeful though lol

Loving the mom/dad/phupo scenes as well, the phupo is just such a believable character :hehe: