What are those when interviewing someone?
I think at one time someone asked a Pakistani male celebrity when do you cut your nails?
He answered, if it hurts when I scratch my head.
Asking question during any interview is also an art.
I think at one time someone asked a Pakistani male celebrity when do you cut your nails?
Re: Silly questions?
yes, it reminds me another silly question....
A reporter asked an actress, your son was born long after your husband died. she said,
Gosh you dummy, my husband died, I did't
diwana bhai, a not silly question, why did you post this thread in Life1?
Please move it to appropriate secton.
I thought we also have interviews in life1. Read orpheus comment recently. ;)
It's a silly question to ask whether the silly questions in this thread are silly questions because we all know that the questions posted here are silly questions.
(God I'm SO clever, I amaze myself sometimes). :D
It's a silly question to ask whether the silly questions in this thread are silly questions because we all know that the questions posted here are silly questions.
(God I'm SO clever, I amaze myself sometimes). :D
Really?
The point is that it reflects the IQ of the person who asks the questions in an interview.
Aalooo or Gobhi?
Beef or chicken?
When do you wake up.....type of questions are so lame.
no question is silly. its just interviewers and interviewee's imagination frequency don't match :p
samjh samjh, or sooch sooch ki baat hai sir. abb hum kisi k damag main tu beth nahi saktay k janay k kia kisi ki nazar main aik baywakoofana sawal hai.