Siilk Connection-Your source for intricate embroidered fabric and dresses

To view the most intricate and exclsuive embroidered fabric and dresses. kindly join the group “Silk Connection” on Facebook. NOTE that this group is not open for all and admin of the group has the right to approve his or her membership to this group.

This group aims to showcase the most exquisite embroidered fabric and dresses done on sumptuous silks and chiffons .We will constantly strive to add the most stylish embroidered fabric collection in order to make it the perfect solution to your desire for stylish Wear.

Please feel free to ask for any info or further details on how to order the unstitched fabric but ONLY via email.

Regards

S.A.M

I suggest that please use your own pics. in your facebook group instead of stealing them from different GS designers' threads. Most of your pics. are from prototype's Needle Impressions thread.

Thanx

Re: Siilk Connection-Your source for intricate embroidered fabric and dresses

CHOR CHOR CHOR !!! :halo:

LOL.

Lol..and she doesnt have the guts to accept my request for joining her group..yar SAM dekhnay tau do chori ki pics facebook group album may kesi lagti hain :D haye meri pyari pics.. Boo Hoo..

UFF TOBAH..THE LADY HAS EVEN OVER-WRITTEN MY WATERMARKS..

CHOR CHOR CHOR..

Yar..apnay kaam ki shuru-aat he iss tarah kar rai ho? Tsk Tsk Tsk.. Best of luck anyways..! :)

These aren't your designs as well maam prototype so you have no rights on them as well. As per my group, i've stated that the fabric pictures i've posted are from all the leading fabric stores in town like threads and motifs, needle impressions,turn style to name a few. Very soon, you'll see fabric pictures which will be exclusive only.

Some of the design pictures are indeed taken from the internet but they were only done so as some of my clients abroad wanted them for their persual thats why.

And how do you justify removing the watermarks and putting up yours? Did you need doing that to pose that they are your work/property? Or did you 'clients abroad' wanted you to do that to start a business via facebook group?

The designs are not my own designs ofcourse but They are the ones that i bought first in order to get pics no matter they sell out or not(and Alhamdulillah they did sell out good and i even had to get similar more to meet the demand)..others,i had a permission from the outlets to use them. What you are doing is ethically wrong and you cant justify that with anything you say.

Anyways..you must have seen that it is a small world. Chori foran pakri jati hai. And your prices are too high as well which ofcourse is none of my business but just a side note. Happy stealing ! :)

Plus can you explain why did you need to not let me join your group? Cummon yaar.. Jub koi aisa waisa kaam karo tau pakkay ho kay kartay hain na..dartay nahin ;) face kartay hain.. !

Personally I dont see the point in you two both fighting over designs that belong to a store, in other words, a design or designs that both of you didnt design yourself. However, I think it is wrong of Silk Connection to use the photos that prototype took so to resolve this issue you should take your own photos in that store of the fabric and not use someone elses as its not easy going about making efforts for clients and then you conveniently using them and posing them as your own.
Hope you solve this issue soon :)

I think it is still lot of work to go to stores and take exclusive pictures of good designs and all...specially when there are so many choices out there....so yes it is extremely wrong of her to steal them and put her own names on it.....it just shows her mentality.