Sigh

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shaan.jpg

Man!!! Can anyone be closer to perfection?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/custom/00010165.gif

sure, why not!

okay I stand corrected..

how about this…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rt.jpg

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay

perfection?? WHERE do u see that in him??

I m sorry Muniya... but Shaan is ugly with a capital "U"

Originally posted by Completely Incomplete:
*perfection?? WHERE do u see that in him?? *

in his italian silk tie..

UpneyUpney Passaand…

maybe you GUYSSSS (notice only guys have replied thus far) might like this

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/65r.jpg

and for the ladies

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/shan2.jpg

wah mathay pe kitne style se zulfown kee latth sajayi he

fatima I noticed that too.. superman wanna be…

** cheegum** jaalthay ho tie sey?

neah . i think he likes the tie ENOUGH to pull it and tighten it

hila day lalukhait, gira day paaposh, tabah kar day sabzimandi
baqol ek guppie ke, wo hay BAATON ka gadha.
‘representing mods’ ko chorh kar faizy ke peechay dumm maari,
saabit kiya usnay wo hay HARKATON ka bhee gadha.
:slight_smile:

faizy, i didnt know you could read people’s minds 200 km away too

who’s dis dude?

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³» Allah(swt) gIvEs & fOrGiVeS, YeT, mAn gEtS & fOrGeTs«³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´

[This message has been edited by XChorniX (edited July 12, 2002).]

thats Imran Khan

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
**thats Imran Khan

crickterRrrrrrrrrrrrrr??

I don't have an attitude...I don't need one!!

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
**thats Imran Khan

Imran Khan who??? actor/model??? wut wut?

wut a sweet smile he's got mashallah

*]\/] ]] $ ] ] ]\/] *

**·¤·²`´.¸°º:³» Allah(swt) gIvEs & fOrGiVeS, YeT, mAn gEtS & fOrGeTs«³ : º°.¸ ·¤·²`´

Originally posted by XChorniX:
** Imran Khan who??? actor/model??? wut wut?

wut a sweet smile he's got mashallah

with that chick hugging my back, ill have an even sweeter smile!

Actor hai Yaar.. newest addition to
lollywood

** cheegs** yaar I wonder if you would say the same thing if she didnt have all that make up on...

[This message has been edited by ~MuNiYa~ (edited July 12, 2002).]

Time for something a bit more classy, aight ladies:

(This one is better)

http://www.bollywood2000.com/wallpapers/actors/abhishek/images/big/abhishek13.jpg

[This message has been edited by X_Communist (edited July 12, 2002).]

^-- did he by any chance act in one of those mirinda ad's with the 3 orange guys?

If one of those guys is tremendously good looking, yeah it must have been him.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

If ur tryin to pull a joke here, beware, I got a whole gang of ladies ready to shoot anyone down when it comes to aby baby!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif