hmmmm stoning him to death is one thing, the lady isnt even doing anything about it other than complaining…she still makes food for him n talks to him..n I agree with hiccup untill she looks for help or decides to change her situation, nothings gonna happen. She thinks eventually the other ladys gonna leave him n he will be back to her :-s I will never understand these women…
Seedha would u say the same thing if wife was the one having a relationship with another man? do u think the husband would still want to be with her? would u?
hiccup i am really stressed out, so why dont i go sleep with someoen..n thats ok? :-s
mahnoor u crazy? two chances come on we are talkin about men who supposedly have a brain, if they dont get it in their dumb head the first time wats the point of being with em?
chodhry well yeah thats their dad, but I would rather raise my kids by myself then have raised by a man who doesnt have any values or a heart basically
well, here’s my thing, “all men are jerks” and divorce is not a good word around here, so we we end up giving them a chance, this is all part of culture, nothing much I can do
I really m serious :( I will give my husband a few 2-3 chances before I say the last good bye :( I'll try my best to work things out but if he still acts like a kid, as I said earlier hez out the door, but I just won't let his first mistake be his last mistake :(
hiccup thats the point, if the relationship is so weak, why is she still married to him?
mahnoor come on yaar…2 or 3? i mean it kinda depends wat kinda mistakes they are but if hes having a relationship with another woman, u would still give him a chance? that too 2 or 3 times?? ok now i can kinda understand why she is still married to him :-s
lol for me, if he doesnt learn the first time..hes out the door the next time. Plus it kinda depends wat kinda mistakes, i guess i can forgive checkin someone out one time or another..but a relationship with someone else? I am sorry but thats not forgiveable. If he doesnt love me enough to stay away from other women than theres no need for me to be with him. baat khatam
Sorry Ladies, I just feel different about these things I guess, but I m still holding on to my thoughts, I will give him another chance IF he is CHEATING.
I m pretty sure he won't bother with another woman if he is getting what he wants @ home :p BELIEVE ME !
Talk all you want girls, but when you're actually in the situation its a whole different world, ask a married guppie. I could be wrong
see what I mean … You just can’t let go off someone you love that easily… you have to compromise one way or the other. but yes there should be a limit and mine’s 3
xcuse me cb main bhi kisi audrey hepburn sai kum nahi hoon
oi tj, don't be scared. Not all of them cheat, some are too ugly to score outside of a marriage, while others are too gutless to act upon their feelings.. and then there are the ones who cheat and don't get caught. Now yer man falls into one of the above categories..I am sure. :p
j/k
xcuse me cb main bhi kisi audrey hepburn sai kum nahi hoon<<