Biggest laughing stock of the century. The cancer of corruption and laziness begets every thing.
USA team is just working men playing for fun on the weekends…Lol! The weakest mards on earth harass their wives and daughters on their mardangi.
Have you ever held a cricket bat in your hand, Mr. cricket expert ?
I could bowl 3 naan paya eaters in an over…lol..they got thrashed by our IT executives and Uber drivers
I used to play with Bobby Refaie..the chief organizer who used to play for a bank…Dont have to be an expert to recognize corrupt, lazy, weak, Sifarshi…
^^^ No, you didn't.
I have raised athletes, one of the reasons I had fights with my first wife was that she was trying to make future Azam Khans, I fed them proteins and fruits and vegetables, they both have 8 packs, can do 50 chin ups in 2 minutes, don’t touch sugar. Harris’s best friend Ben would come to sleep over when they were 10, his parents wanted him to be Taekwondo champion, he wouldn’t eat with us. His mom measured his food and sent with him. He wouldn’t sit still, he would be jumping in spare times

On what planet do these Sifarshi get to be called athletes.
You left your wife for some tatted gori stripper?
I’d have worked it out since high value women are much better than Gori used tattays. Perhaps you pulled a bad woman since Pakistani families back home want doctors, engineers and lawyers. I personally refused some terrible Rishtas as marriage is not like a car.
You have to be the cream of the crop to land a good girl especially a Gori. I’m not partial to them with their past boyfriends, attitudes and STDs (always a concern) but it is usually highly educated white collar Desi men who land whatever passes for quality native women here. I have also seen blue collar Desi folks who generally land terrible white women. It isn’t just a Desi issue as white blue collar men (many Trump MAGAs) also are rejected by educated women but there is a race aspect as well when a white man will always trump a Desi man. You really have to be rich and highly educated for a white woman to overlook that aspect of you.
I left no one, MashaAllah I have two amazing wives, second is Iranian/Pakistani and comes from the top Ashraafia in Pakistan. Top respected Syed family. Many people are very misinformed about good family Goris, most of them have better values than most girls in PK. I dated a French girl for 7 years and she was totally committed and loyal.
On the other side of the spectrum, my Uber rich industrial friend in Pk has slept with thousands of married women, as money is a big thing there. That same friend couldn’t date a toilet cleaner western girl.
Dianne was head of nursing at the hospital, 200K plus salary.
Same with my boys, Harris was recently seen with the girl who has the reputation of being the best looking in the city. Western girls judge you a million ways, tiny wrists, weak calves, rolled shoulder, not muscular, dont walk straight, dont stand straight, cant run, cant ski, cant camp, cant jump off cliffs, not funny, shrill voice, dirty teeth..sound like a dog whilr eating Chabbar..Chabbar…
I was watching a show with my first and was appalled to see such weak limbs.
For your info Sam’s family owns over 300 properties, malls, businesses here.
Phir Phora! India nai...no shortcut to hard work!
Iran tumhari height kiya hai? Weakest like dad.
:o
Oh bobby
How's sam? And clara and safy?
Oh i missed hearing stories associated with these names, that fun.
Aap ko bhi Cameron Diaz chahiyai.
Ittehadi jamaat kai logon hum tehreek chalaain gai rehnuma sai parhaiz karnai ka! ;)
Haan ab tum bolai na!
Yasir sab aap ko kiya karni hai chiyonti!