Re: Siddo ki bachi

Orphi just busy nowadays with Uni :bummer: dont ask

i never knew sidz baji ki bacchi bhi thi:hoonh::rotfl:

Sidraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa come and do my assignments hon: :bummer:

Eh le… she got 2 daughters and ab phir se expecting :blush: Dua karro beta ho… gtg lecture shuru hone wala hei :bummer:

haye haye

Diyoo ki bachi maroun ghi tumhe
kesi ho meri jaan
:hug:
mssing you so so much sachi muchi
very important baat batani hai

and
diya Orpheus had a bad accident he is in hospital in critical condition

INSHAALLAH SHE WILL HAVE CUTE CHUBBY SA BAITA

Helllllloooooooooooo

salaam inzi kesi ho?
how was todays exam?

Business Studies...not too bad at all,..tomorrow is urdu,.so the stress is off a bit,.but then on Thursday i am doing science module-Energy!
Its a retake so i'm not too fussed because I already got an A in it,......
and then on Friday i got another science paper and english,.........most of my coursewrk deadlines are like next week!

why are you retaking an A grade paper???
and you'll do well in yur exams i know

ooh i 4got 2 say Wa alaykum Salaam
and I am fine Alhamdulillah,.jus a lil cold,.:cb:

Because the Marshall and Raymondo said that everyone has a chance 2 retake the module that they got the lowest mark on,...........how sucky,...so I gta retake that one,...

an A grade was your lowest mark :hayaa:

how is the raymondo? still speaking urdu?

Haan,..I fluked those physics papers,.i guessed all the answers and miraculously came out with 2 A’s,…lolz,…
Yeah out of the six modules i got 3 starred A’s as Simmons says!
rofl,…and three A’s.
ANyway,…yeah,…lol,…its so annoying cos we can’t even converse cos we know he will understand. I was teaching him his numbers yesterday lol..
he gets confused with 14 and 15 :stuck_out_tongue:

girl you are SMART!
mashallah

lol yeh he’s always out for sum1 to teach him sumthing new :cb:

Itni bhi smart nahi hu,.
I know,.he was in such a bad mood 2day,..lolz,…and the funniest are the sweat patches under his armpits :rotfl:

aaawwwww bechara
he used to be my form tutor in yr 7 and then every yr he was my science teacher for some part of the yr

lolz,…bechara???
I think not,.he screamed at one girl 2day,…“Get out of my lesson”
he’s alright sometimes but when he’s in a bad mood,.!
thoba,.and he comes out with the CRUDEST things sometimes!