… hate getting sick man!
what about you all.
… hate getting sick man!
what about you all.
Re: Sick
Oooo I love it:whistling:
Waise what happened LL…I hope you feel better:hugz:
Atleast you are getting bed rest nothing to do and a plus is saarey gunnah bhi jarh rahey hain ![]()
And I am sleepy if I say something wrong it means abhi meri subh nahi hoii ![]()
I don't think anyone in their right mind like getting sick..with the exception of Ask99, ofcourse :)
I get sick once in a blue moon I should be thankfull to Allah that I am healthy but get really happy when I am sick dnt know why ![]()
are u sick 2? well just remind yourself that you are building your immune system each time you get sick…Ive been telling myself that for the past 15 yrs ![]()
hope you get better… ![]()
I am too liberal to hate/love anything..
sabh Allah ka diyaa hai.. ![]()
xeno ![]()
pito gay ![]()
thankyou everyone!! Yes, I too caught up with this cold! So, far Im not doing too bad.
i m having itching in my right eye:vivo: since like 2 days
i hate getting sick esp with the flu because it is so hard to go to sleep.