So how many behnas and bhaiyyas do you own?
I own 3 adad behnas and uno brother. ![]()
Do you also feel like murdering them (your own paen praa, not mine!
) sometimes?
So how many behnas and bhaiyyas do you own?
I own 3 adad behnas and uno brother. ![]()
Do you also feel like murdering them (your own paen praa, not mine!
) sometimes?
Re: Siblings!
**why am i tyhe first one to respond ur incessant postings? ![]()
i’ve 3 bros and 4 sisters in all while one bro and one sis passed away in their infancy. i am the 5th one…bhaiyoN men sab se chhoTaa aur sab se khoTaa and i’m proud of that. the age difference between the eldest bro and the youngest sister is unimaginable…u wanna know?
nah…i love them ALL more than myself
alHamdolillah ![]()
Awww MashaAllah …and I’m so sorry about your brother and sister.
You don’t have to tell the age difference if you don’t want to.
And yes guys, please say MashaAllah. Also state if you’re the eldest, youngest or somewhere in the middle.
I’m the second one. :hinna: We don’t really get as much attention. lol jk… and yeah stop stalking me KKF, you really are the first one to respond lol!
Mashallah to both of u.....and i am the oldest in my family.......so i dont have a older bro and sis..:(
.....but my dad say i act the smallest...haha.....oh ya and i have one sis and two broz.......alhamdulillah
and attention wise i think i get too much...haha.....mean tht even the smallest mistake my parentz catch and i like attention but thtz too much for me....haha.....also i kind of like the attention too.....bcoz im like the class clown at home u can say....hahaha.....but i respect tht everyone comez to me for help if needed......
yes, i forgot to say mashaa Allah in ur case…i don’t mind telling the age difference between the first and the last siblings..its a difference of 35 years.
stalkin! hmmm…thats what i do the BEST…how can i give up that easily :D**
35 yearsss wow mashAllah!
only me n my older bro .. :)
i have 3 bhae,s they r perfect maray nakhray abi b otha tay hayn bakol bhabies :aggay laya hoa aay:idont care but i think if my hubby come their home they should stand still in his hazur am i wrong?
i hve 3 brothers .....!!
I have one Bro and One Sis
Sometimes they’re the MOST Beautiful thing on earth to me and Sometimes I wanna throw them in the bin **
They’re here to entertain me, to critisize me, to make me laugh, to tease me…
They’re everything to me ** ![]()
One Handsome Brother ![]()
One Lovely Sister ![]()
And they both got a Cute Brother too ![]()
I love my siblings although everyday i fight with them ![]()
Hahahah Goooood one ![]()
Its true…its damn true :sid: ![]()
Hahaha ![]()
Ab apni mitti paleed na karr ![]()
hun roz roz teri kr kay thak gaya …socheya aj apni he kr lawa
**Shukkar Hai, mennu vi mauqa mileya ![]()
Tenu mein moka dita ae he bari gal a werna mein har kisi nu moka nhe denda
**Mauqa tu ditta nai
Mennu app mileya a ![]()
Ae teri khush fehmi a