Are you one of those who doesn’t accept any thing to do with siblings interfering in your life and in what ever you do either if it was wrong or right?…….
*If a sibling who is younger than you thought of interfering would you take their interference to be something they shouldn’t have taken on board? Would you ignore them and say that “they are younger than you and you are older than you and they should not stick their nose”!..
*If a sibling is elder than you and tried to interfere and told you off from doing what ever you were doing, would you challenge them and act as if they never talked to you about it?..
***In general does any one in your family has the right to interfere in your life?..
**If a sibling is elder than you and tried to interfere and told you off from doing what ever you were doing, would you challenge them and act as if they never talked to you about it?.........*
LAst thing i saw was a flying projectile then .... He would take me to hospital, where I would get my face stitched. Only to hear from ammi ji, 'you should have listened to him , BaRa bhai hai '
I am eldest of three brothers, i give advice when i feel it is appropriate or when they ask me. If they do not take it, i don't mind. I donot over push them in doing anything. I tell them,
"Do what you think is right, i will adivise u when u want, if u take it, good, if not, i will still be there to support you."
I am not of the kind that r, like, do it my way and i am with u otherwise tata.
No, I am not one of those may be b/c none of my siblings interfere in my life ...
[QUOTE] **If a sibling who is younger than you thought of interfering would you take their interference to be something they shouldn’t have taken on board? Would you ignore them and say that “they are younger than you and you are older than you and they should not stick their nose”!.........*
depends what kind a intereference it is. If it is something bad they r tryin me to be aware of then I wouldnt mind at all
[QUOTE] **If a sibling is elder than you and tried to interfere and told you off from doing what ever you were doing, would you challenge them and act as if they never talked to you about it?........*
again it depends on what sort a situation .. its good to listen to both older n younger siblings. They r ur blood and am sure they would want something better for u .. so instead of neglectin them or sayin dont interfere in my life .. I prefer listenin to them and talk things out. I interfere in my sibling's lives to the point .. I don't rule them. I guide them and thats the best way of communication among each other
****In general does any one in your family has the right to interfere in your life?.......*
Ofcourse! Y shouldn't they? as I said b4 it mostly depend on the type of situation. Now, if I get married then situation would be different .. then I wouldnt accept any kind of interference but now I don't mind.
"......any one in your family has the right to interfere in your life?"
That totally depends on the definition of "interfere" that everyone seeks differently. For example I have seen ppl who will consider advice as interference too.
Let’s say I have to give gift to my friend on his wedding and if my sister tells me "Why don’t you give XYZ on the wedding? Give that it’s a nice gift"
Now some ppl will translate it as "interference" citing that ITS MY LIFE, HE IS MY FRIEND, I"LL DECIDE WHAT I WANT TO GIVE, WHO ARE YOU TO TELL ME?? HUH? Or ppl like me will consider it an advice that she is giving to help me out.
Personally I have soft nature and I don’t get ignited by these small things