Showing respect online

Correction, in any category, I am not talking about the poll already conducted , I am talking about a new poll for the most cool minded guppy . :snooty: which needs to be conducted in light of this thread.

Re: Showing respect online

Now now, don't get over confident.. it will show your true character lol

rude, batameez, etc :bummer:

i wonder how these individuals are in real life:hmmm:

i mean internet is part of real life, :aq: er i dunno:chai:

if someone doesnt allow anyone to be rude to them in real life, i dont see why they should allow them to be rude to them over the net.....

I have no character. :snooty:

It didn’t come out right , did it ? :bummer:

Acceptance is a first step.

dont worry aap per bhi global warming ka asar oga

:ban:
Mirch bhai characterless

lol. i cant really guess whether ur a gal or guy..but did u try reading that taj mahal thread again :hehe:

ps. Acceptance is the third step. :stuck_out_tongue:
first is the action, and second realizing the impact of that action.

I am not free like aunties all the time, have to work too !

I have a solution.

Every poster should be made to fill a form whenever they want to post. The form should have 20 empty fields for guppy to fill , they should type , I am calm and cool , I am calm and cool in those empty fields, that will cool down , even Tasmanian Devil.

I dont think this is always the case. before GS on chat there was this desi stud who was always just being a punk and all, then i met him at some party, and makhanchoo sa sookha sarra insaan jo lag raha tha abboo ka coat pehen kar aaya tha..

sometimes ppl act up online in a way they are unable to in real life, but then teh question is, is that their unexpessed real self?

others may just horse around.

but when we call some ppl holier than thou, are we not infact being holier than them :halo:

ab kids hio 2 cents lay kar aatay hain :slight_smile:
i dont think its treating new members like kids, its treating new members who are acting like kids, ike kids

True say… That’s why I never called anyone that except the ones who called me that… and answer was same as you gave…

i think my personality/character is a true/honest reflection in the way i post. ...yeah, that be very true.

Me 2:chai:

"online life" lol :p

People shud treat people how they are treated by them, u can be nice and polite to a certain extent. I blv the net isn't the best of places to figure out someone's personality or nature. Sometime's a person's message may come across as rude, but that cud be the way they speak. If a person is nice to u, be nice to them..if they're nasty, get even!

i'm actually worse in real life....

zobia what's that in your avatar?

I am really angry in real life :bummer:

so u are a khurrant aunty?