*~*~**Shout Outz thread **~*<Attn Farman Shoaib Akther, Desiplaya, Smokincool...etc>

**** Hi… Salamz.. Let’s just be ourselves in this thread… just have FuN ** **
Hows Every1?.. How was ur weekends? :french:

** :wink: Hey SmokinCool… Looken Sexi.. today in college …like everyday.. lol sorry for any misunderstanding… im glad we cleared everything out.. but damn ur HOTT… lol… xoxo Muahz Xoxo**

**:rolleyes: DesiPlaya… where should I start wit u.. thanks for all ur help in ruinen everything today.. lol… stop tellen stories…j/p…but u know what im talken about… I still luv u tho.. u still my best friend… luv ya .. 1 **

**:bukbuk: Hey Shoaib Akther Salamz… had fun hanging out all day… lol remember the pics we took and than developed.. lol.. that was fun.. our pics came out cute.. neways.. ill call u in a few minutes.. cuz u suppose to be at my house at 8pm and it’s past 8pm.. Can I plz go to Canada… please… luv ya lots Mr.Siddiqui… luv always ur Mizz Siddiqui… **

**:kaboom: A.D.H.D “Charsi”… lol.. u my buddy 4 life.. Im glad da drama is over.. lol.. too bad u got involved even tho it had nothing to do wit u.. we were friends are friends and will always be friends.. luv ya lots.. **

***** If you had one chance to go back in ur life and change anything.. what would u change and why? *** :confused:

Re: ~~**Shout Outz thread **~*<Attn Farman Shoaib Akther, Desiplaya, Smokincool…etc>

fayzaa… :eek: TUM ONLINE ho..??? :eek: ur suppose to be in ur class..?? :eek:

where da hell r u rite now??

Re: ~~**Shout Outz thread **~*<Attn Farman Shoaib Akther, Desiplaya, Smokincool…etc>

Nahi:confused: I am in IRC where r u arent u suppose to be in class? When are leaven college.. Im bored.. let’s go home already… :frowning: i dont feel well

i am in my networking class :dixsi:

but i ma get to ur house as soon as i get done wid my class.

PS. Walikum assalam :blush:

what happend to u fayzaa… r u feeling ahite… :hug:

:frusty2: u know im leaven tonight.. inshallah than why u still in class get out.

yaar.. i had sooo much fun too.. yo… thanks for buyin me lunch :yummy: :hug:
and yea.. the pixs r tite.. u lookin nice in all of em.. seriously… hugzz yo.. call me at 8:15 .. ima just walk out of my class real soon… can’t take dis professor no more.. he is boring as hell :smiley:

and u r not GOIN ANYWAY>> FAYZA STOP DIS CANADA NONSENSE :mad3:

if i had a chance to go back to my past and change somethin.. … i think i would change a lot of stuff.. there is a whole list yo…i ma tell u the answer when i get to ur place :smiley:

Come out of class soon..:frowning: No Im feeling kind of sick …:frowning: … neways.. Canada is a must please understand na yaar… dost nahi hai.. :slight_smile: … oye no problem with lunch.. but dinner is on u.. and we going to Shalimar.. so come out of class quickly.. Im madd hungry… :bukbuk: luv ya

NO.. u r not goin … bol diya naa bola diya .. :mad: arghhhhhhhhhhh Fayzaa yar how could u do dis to US…:teary1:

ahite.. ahite.. i am comin… hold on yaar.. :hehe:

yo.. call everyone and tell em abt shalimar.. jaldi karoo.. :yummy:

OK.. hurry up.. im waiten by ur car.. seee u there… i smell kababs and naan from here.. lol…