Should you marry someone just because...

Should you marry someone just because you feel it’s high time for you to get married, though you don’t feel much attraction towards that person,and don’t really seem to share chemistry with?hmmm

Re: Should you marry someone just because...

Maybe you should read istakhaara...

Are you expecting a 'yes' from anyone here? :D

No, I don't believe one should do that. Granted it may work out in the end for someone people....might even turn out into a huge success. But there's no guarantee that it will turn out that way. There's no guarantee that an attraction will develop once you get to know the person. Marriage is a gamble no matter how you go into it.....an even bigger one if you you're not wholeheartedly into it are your partner.

NO, NEVER EVER EVER EVER DO THAT.

You would rather be single than divorced.

Absolutely not!!

Marriages require constant work and if you dont have that attraction that chemistry with them most probably you are going to get tired of that person pretty quickly.
Times are changing people are more accepting to males/females getting married at older ages.. take your time.. find the right guy... everyone should enjoy the lovey dovey feeling that comes with getting married... not just blah i am g getting married...

Re: Should you marry someone just because…

Attraction comes with moola . So even in high times makes sure he is rich & love will follow the money . :wink:

^ :naraz: chalo ji … nai mantaq

I just can’t help my super geniusness :bummer:

my point exactlyy

No.

sigh

NO.

No, Dont ever think that, Just because its 'time' to get hitched. Wait a little while, And someone you get along with better will come.

just cuz all your friends are getting marrying doesn’t mean that you are a budhi now.

Yeah wait a while.......just wait around, until the options get even more limited and you run out of time to have kids........just wait around. no harm.

hmmm

itna mat socho…jo hona hai, hoga…tab tak, insha-Allah :hugz:

Yes of course you should! One bird in the hand is worth 2 in the bush. And judging by the why the guppans post most of these girls will be the crazy cat ladies on the street.

By all means settle!!

Never.

thats what 99% pakistani women do my friend

or men for that matter

welcome to the land of arranged marriage