On his watch KPK has had numerous suicide bomb blasts, attacks and much more. By the logic of the PTI supporters he is culpable for the lack of action of the police in protecting the average person.
^ wow don't you know the difference between terrorist attack and state terrorism , did khattak asked terrorist go attack the ppl, you are talking exactly the same like noon league, banu jail incident they are talking. I mean like really any person can differentiate these things, khattak didn't use his police against ppl of Peshawar, while ppl killed in Lahore are killed by police of Lahore which comes under CM Punjab.
So let get this straight. Its only applicable when you assume the government was involved in the actions correct? Again there has been no evidence to date that this was sanctioned by the government.
If a person dies in a terrorist attack the government has no responsibility?
wow wow wow, I don't even have words, media started showing from last night wht is happening tht police is firing on ppl and kept showing till next day evening CM didn't interfere k wht is happening in my city and you are asking for proof, so iss me assume ki baat nhi.
considering the condition of Pakistan we all know how much threats are there, let me update you there was bomb blast in fruit market in isb, did anyone ask for resignation, answer is NO. there was bomb blast in anar kali Karachi did nayone asked for resignation, NO. plz correct your facts. do you even know how many bomb blast took place in this whole year, I am sure you don't have. by the way, yesterday MQM shot on motorwaty , no body asked for resignation.
please google the difference between terrorist attack and state terrorism, it might help you.
I meant to say from night they started showing. I dint say government is not responsible, its government responsible but the condition in Pakistan we cant ask resignation, bc Pakistan is in state of war, if you start asking resignation for terrorists attack then provinces will be without CM.
I am out of this discussion, I cant really explain you this basic thing because you have actually made this thing in your mind k PTI is wrong, its not about government you are just trying to prove PTi stance is wrong. PTI k ilawa bhi baut log keh rahay han hosla rakhay, may be you like CM sahib thts y cant understand the stuff
So let get this straight. Its only applicable when you assume the government was involved in the actions correct? Again there has been no evidence to date that this was sanctioned by the government.
If a person dies in a terrorist attack the government has no responsibility?
If your security guard fails to stop a robbery because the robbers were clearly better equipped than him, it is not his fault.
On the other hand, if your security guard himself commits robbery, he is criminally liable.
Your comparison is skewed, and not applicable. We can always blame the government for not doing enough...that is a subjective argument. But when the govt itself becomes the aggressor, it is a cause for concern.
In the case of Lahore, there have been authentic reports played on all channels that Rana Sanaullah presided over the meeting where this operation was given the go ahead. To think that Rana Sanaullah would act on his own without blessings from Shahbaz Sharif is pretty difficult to swallow. So yes, there are plenty of signs that point to PMLN leadership as being culpable in this. Perhaps they were not expecting it to pan out the way it did. But the death of women, the torture, the death of a pregnant woman and her baby, and gullu butt's reign of destruction of public property has given them more than they can swallow. Not saying that PMLN will fall as a result of this fiasco, but the 'soft' image that the Sharifs have been trying to promote by pushing Maryam Nawaz and Hamza Shahbaz to the front has taken an irreversible hit.
I stand correct, the written media (dawn and tribune) has at no point mentioned a meeting headed by Rana Sanaullah. Can you please provide a source for this news?
Yeah sure, after the COAS or the Corps Commander leading the NW operation resigns (DV darling, what's his name again?).
Actually no, how about we ask Gen. Zaheer ul Islam to resign for intelligence failure?
You do realize you are all acting like PML (N) supporters now right? Mocking the idea of high level responsibility for actions that happen at the lower ranks.
I think this PTI, PAT Vs. PML(N) sh!t has gone too far. Both governors/CMs of provinces should resign to stop this madness. Let sensible people should take over these provinces to maintain tranquility. I am afraid this dog fight will ultimately lead to taking over by General Sharif which is not a good omen.
^ and wht about Sindh, Karachi air port,thar incident qaim ali shah should resign phr baki pechay pechay and you got field play han. by the way gullu was the main point of Sindh assembly today, sharmial farooqui said gullu should be made khadima e aala, Punjab government ne ghalt kya now thay have to listen.
You do realize you are all acting like PML (N) supporters now right? Mocking the idea of high level responsibility for actions that happen at the lower ranks.
No. It's all in your head. If it gives you any thrills in thinking tht you are doing such a great job in pulling a mirror (that's technically facing you more than anyone else) at PTI supporters, then go ahead and carry on.
You do realise that talks of resignation surfaced after Khadim e Ala who is ritually given monumental level of credit by his own supporters for controlling every littke machar to *magarmach *in Punjab, innocently said that he absolutely had no idea that a high profile, politically motivated operation was planned and carried out for eight hours at a very popular spot standing at literally just two blocks away from his residence. For a third time CM in his 7th consecutive year, he sure seems to have zero idea about what goes around in his own bloody neighbourhood. Good for you if you believe him.