Should Shahid Afridi Retire from Pakistani Team?

Read More: Boom Boom Shahid Afridi

What do you say do you still support afridi or is it time for him to retire and open Boom Boom Chapati :smiley:

Re: Should Shahid Afridi Retire from Pakistani Team?

:rotfl: phir to aur 4-5 saal jhelo Afridi ko…

Jaisay India tendulkar ko jheel rha hai :rotfl:

Yes yes Yes. New players should get chance.. Buddha Afridi should play cricket in advertisements

I don’t see Indian fans clamoring for Tendulkar to retire like Pak fans want Afridi to…:smiley:

May be you should visit India forums for that not Pakistani forums :D

What makes you think I don't ? ;)

And what makes u think that every Pak fans wants Afridi to retire :cobra:

Looks like Pakistanis are more interested in Tendulkar’s retirement :smiley:

Sachin Tendulkar should go out on a high: Imran Khan - Times Of India

Sachin Tendulkar has played enough cricket: Javed Miandad - Indian Express

When did Lala become a Buddhist?

His forefathers were :)

You got me!

That is why you are the channel manager and I am an ex moderator!!

:hmmm:

Bhai compliment de raha tha

Though I don't know much about cricket but I think Mr Afridi did some fantastic Job for Pakistan.By the way, One day we all gonna Budah's eventually.^_^

Some say Buddha
some say Budah
others budda

I wont talk about Sachin much Cz Indians take him too much serious and I can be accused of … u know what :smiley:

I saw Afridi's media talk yesterday and really felt for him and TOTALLY agreed with him when he said

"people who sold pakistan, got convicted are asking me to retire sitting on television, kis munh se?"

He had one lean touranament, I wont even call it a bad tournament for Afridi the bowler. He has been bowling fantastically well for the past 3-4 years and we must not look at him as Afridi the all rounder or Afridi the batsman. He is a leg spin bowler and has proven to be a damn good one latley. In the last tournament he did not pick any wickets but before that for the past couple of years he has been pretty economical and picked up wickets regularly. Most people asking for his head are saying it because Afridi the batsman has not fired for a long time but he still warrants a place in the side for his bowling abilities.