should pakistan lose its test status?

Ehsan bhai , he is doing arguments just for the sake of arguments !!
koi baat nahi bachay, better luck next time!

Ehsan bhai, delete this thread as well, because it will cause more fuss between Indo and Pak guppies here.

i think any country that can not win an away test series for more than ten years shud be stripped of test status....

thank you all for you replies, I got my answer. Moderator, this thread might be closed now.

So Guys Pakistan has had a poor Record inn Recent Games.

Do you remember the Strong West Indies of the Sixties, Seventies and even the Eighties?

Where are the West Indies now?

Admittedly Pakistan is going through a Rough Patch and as such there is no need to rub the Pakistani Teams Nose in the Dirt.

What will you do when Pakistan are back to their Old Self?

So don't rub their nose in dirt so that you don't have to eat your words later.

India went through a Patch. India is improving. Eventually Pakistan will improve may be sooner than later

That is the nature of things

Have a nice day

Yeah infact lets take one step further take test status from all other teams except India this will save them loosing matches.

and now some serious note ullu if this is the criteria of banning teams to play international games lets first take the right of playing squash from all coutries of the world but Pakistan.

Well said Nakeray Waley, lets give test status to Holland, Namibia, Canade, USA and lets all take the test status away from Pak, Aus, SL, SAF so India can finally win a series abroad after almost 2 decades.

what I find very funny is that people immediately start comparing to/ talking about India.

and what I find funny is that whenever ever Pakistan is performing (specially in cricket) people like you go undercover and as soon as Pakistan team (in any game) pass by a bad patch people like you come jumping out of your bankers up and down.

sachee that makes me laugh. Thank you for providing such a lifefull laughs. :slight_smile:

oh well one more thing i feel for you people like you because you guys have to live 70% of your life undercover :hehe:

aray haan eik aur baat yaad ayee you know what i find funny when someone is comparing Pakistan and India and people like you suddenly starts comparing Pakistan and Srilanka ouchie…

:hehe: :hehe: NW

Any anti Pakistani posts will get an equal reponse. :slight_smile: