Should I

Cry coz i know i lost her, Or i should be happy coz she is happy.

feel grief coz she didn’t even bother to talk to me at her graduation Or i should be happy coz she graduated.

:frowning: :teary1: :crying: i don’t know what to do :frowning:

Re: Should I

who??

she :crying:

feeling like a looser :frowning:

who is she?

someone who i like to get M********

ookay… :halo:

many r in the same boat as u bud , believe me :(. this the lady u told me about in digi a long time ago.

i know LUC bahi but still u can have my words but i don't know why i am feeling strange today, they way she react it was totally normal , i don't why i am feeling weird. is just i am thinking nagtively or is something else????

now why r u look at me like that :bummer:

Do watever ur heart tells u…:slight_smile:

awwwww :(

i am sorry .. but i have no idea wotchu talkin abt?

my heart is confused :frowning:

james bah :frowning:

shoib bahi u r not that bohla bacha :frowning: the girl i like, i am talking about her :frowning: :crying:

oh acha… :bummer: ab kya ho sakta hai.. ru breakin up wid her?

ur 17 and th girl u like has already graduated??

shoib bahi i am not going out with anyone i just like this girl and want to get married :frowning:

nina baji i am 18 :hoonh: and she is 18 and yes she graduate from high school today :slight_smile:

yea... he is in college and she just graduated from HS :)

den .. wots the problem>

but same age thou :bummer: