last time I talked to some1 was about 4 days ago…we normally talked everyday. the last text that person sent to me was saying things like they miss me etc and that they’ll call me the next day. since I was in pak and phone system there is rubbish…they probably couldnt contact me. now that im in england…i dont know if they know im here…so they’re probably trying to ring my pak number…
im trying to call their 2 phones but they’re both saying things like “there is no answer…or the number is not responding”.
Im worried about this person cuz the last time they texted me they were travelling from another city in a coach. what should I do? should I be worried…or am I just being silly cuz its only been 4 days yet…what am I to do?
Hmm... its only 4 days but in ur point i can imagine that ur worried that u they not
contact you. But dont worry Insh'Allah everything will be fine :) Did u try to call them on
their cellphone nr? Or message them i mean sms?
ive called and texted and their phones are off..(or at least it seems that way)....and the text messages dont get sent...i get a report back saying message sending failed.
i did email them but they dont check their email regularly...maybe once a month.
im really worried now....I even started crying at one point:(
Impulse if you are saying they it has to be a male.. a he .. cuz if it was a girl you would have said her.. lol ;) Neways you are just missing him and worrying thats why 4 days seem to long relax ... :)
uff yeh larki bhi:smack2: …jitna bhi samjaho…kuch nahi samjahti:confused: …aray yaar impulse dnt worry abt it …
listen im sure dat there is an absolute perfect reason for “their” phne to be switched off, batteies are dead, there is no signal, “they” hve lost “their” phne, its been stolen, etc etc…im sure “they” will explain…damagh na kaaho:p …jitna bhi tasty lagha…lol…
no seriously DNT WORRY abt it…concentrate on ur exam…
I actually called and texted them from pakistan too…on friday and saturday…I called and texted them from 3 different numbers…ufone/jazz and my uk number. on ufone I sent the message but didnt get a delivery report. from my uk number I get a delivery report after 24 hours saying “Failed”. If I send messages to anyone else it works…but only to “them” it doesnt.
take the battery out while ur phone is still switched on (Don't turn off the phone, just take the battery out)
wait for about 20 seconds
put the battery in and switch on
do the manual network selection (if its a nokia then it should be under phonesettings---network--- operator selection ) by default it is set to autometic. switch it to manual. it will search for the available networks. then it will come up with network names like O2, t-mobile, Voda etc etc.... select any network OTHER then ur network.
after that you will receive the message saying "failed".
now turn of phone and turn it on again with auto network selction.
once u have done all this sned urself a message to check outgoing and incoming path :)
it will work.
the thing is if I send messages to anyone else it works…I just sent a text to shararti bachi 5 minutes ago and it says “delivered” so im assuming she mustve got it. did u shararti bachi ?
dun assume ne thing. delivery report doesn't work that way.. sum networks like 3G Hutchison (Three UK) gives the false report as well. :)
if others can confirm that they received ur message then its HIS phone or network playing up.