Should I have boy friend?

Re: Should I have boy friend?

thank u dhobi bhai

yep go ahead and have a boyfriend before u settle for an arranged marriage!!!:slight_smile:

Maha dear...Well, the concept of BF/GF has come from western culture....U must remember tht its not a part of our culture....The question u asked indicates u r a bit interested to c how the relationship with BF will go abt..In other words, u wanna taste this relationship...I dont say tht u r thinking wrong...But I believe its ur natural need.. But u have to be careful not to hurt urself:)

But a better suggestion would be to have friends only with disregard to sex.....This way, u would be free, w/o any tension and can enjoy life more than having BF....Though I know its feel diff having BF but I believe its better to have him after marriage....

When I was in a European country sometimes back, people always used to ask me and my fnd (infact my best fnd) why dont u people have GF...But we both were sure that we together had enjoyed life more than having GFs....we both were free at all times..No tension, no nakhraa uthanaa:)...Yes, we do had lots of fnds wch were/are girls...

Aur waisay bhi, is taraan say saath rehnay say aik unsiyat se aap ko hojatee hai (to wch this worrld says LOVE) n in most cases, result kuch achaa nahee hotaa hai....Its a sincere advice....comments are welcome

...be all that you can be and don't look back.

thnx for listening to our opinions Maha .. :)

To all you desi virgins, Thanks for nothing.

dont have bfs but do flirt with em...its more fun...being tied to a guy is no fun at all. so go out with your friends and have good conversation with different guys but just dont get too serious...guys ko serious lenai ka matlab Trouble.

i know all the religious ppl will say even talking and flirting with them is haram this and that...but god created us this way we cant help it if we have attractions toward each other, its part of life so dont feel too guilty.

Sallam,

Vow vow I never expected that I’ll get so much friends on GS. Especially some of my bajies scold me as hard as I never get scold from my parents. But I know they did b coz they care not only for me but for all Muslims girls. I didn’t say I’m gonna make boy friends. I was just asking from u. One of GS member raise good point that ur friends force u to do this. I’ll say no but u know if u hear 24 hours damn stories from ur friends then what u’ll do ? I don’t know whats the exactly meaning of BF but it didn’t mean that my all friends have lost their purity. I really take care these kinda things. But u know everyone meant to get a person who just care of u, who think abt u and with him u’ll share ur every thing. I’ve great understanding with my many cousins but there are some limits which I never cross. My parents never put restriction on me to do or not to do. But I think I got this from my cute grainee who always advise me. I can’t do marriage as I’m studying and don’t ve wish to get married soon. I’ve my profile on other groups as well but I think this group is nicer as u get response on ur posts.

I’m sorry if someone get hurt that a Muslim girl showing this kinda behavior but I was just looking that should I should I not …………… Anyway don’t worry friends and especially my caring Bjaies that I’ll not do this InshaAllah and will concentrate on other things to divert my –ve thinking ……………..

Sorry I was away so couldn’t reply you but I have read all of those posts from your guys/Girls. I didn’t reply but its your love that you continue messaging ………………

I visit mostly forums on GS and take a guideline from those … Might be you’ll laugh out but telling you honestly that sometime I got many many nice words and advise from these forums …….

Once again thank you very much. Hope to seeking the same interest in future ………..
C u later,

All the nay sayer girls, let's be honest...deep down you all wanna have a boyfriend.

all up to un o1 should be forced to have a boyfrend and i think u shouldnt follow ur frends cause 1 day if they get in the bad u neva noe u might aswell

now i hate the word of boy friend ...

Abh kya hua?

*this is my sincere advice to u never put yourself in the mess believed your friends are jealose from you because your r not like them that,s why they force to do so because they already knew they doing not good things and having boy friends its not wounderful thin for any girl thing is that girls lose thier respect infront of your yourself and family too it might be possible your married would effected by doing this after marry *

*stictly want your friends never force me to do wrong deeds *
*islam doest not allowed such immoral things and being a muslim u have to teach them also if they will listen u so then try to make other friends like your *

*will add one old saying *

a man who known by the company he keeps

May Allah guide you the rightway. AAMIN

Grl get a new set of friends, find some that aren't as slutty and badmash as yours. Having a bf is one thing, making fun of someone who doens't wnat to is totally wrong.

Strawasberries i only thought abt having a boyfriend and never involve with boys .......
Thanks Andy ...
Thanks Sister Hijab e Zehara ... i appreciate ur advise and I'll always try to be on right path .......... Really i'm wounder that how peoples get time to help others and thru this fourm i've learnt a lot .....again thank you very much

You Welcome wish you good luck for a great future ahead

I literally laughed out loud.

Aishaaa2.1 has dished out some good advice. :k: