Should I feel guilty

no, i dont think you should. ramadan only began a few days ago...if you feel guilty - do other things with your time.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
MQ, wait til the connoisseurs of ethnically rich foods come and take the charbee off of you for making fun of Frontier karrahi It is supposed to have cherbee.

Thats the first I ever heard.I refuse to cook charbi, but if you like it so much be my guest.

I thought first step to cooking gosht of any type was making sure it was clean and no charbi sharbi.Tsk tsk FG ,I think you missed that lesson.You're doomed.

MQ - OK, You win , I lose. It is more important to take charbi off of our bodies than lamb shamb's. Just think of it.

PCG - bus mind aik he taraf ko hay, kya karoon.

I'm starved or thirsty. One of the two. Maybe both. I am more focused on my date/almond milkshake than I am on iftaari. Do I feel bad about it? Nope siree!

:open_mouth: Finally, someone who likes almond milkshake as well! Mmm…ok, now I’m thirsty too.

FG, yes you should feel guilty. Not only are you thinking of food yourself, you’ve made the rest of us do the same.

p.s. Samosas can’t pass as ‘samosas’ without potatoes. No green peas, no qeema, and no onions! :snooty:

How do you make an Almond milkshake?

Add almonds to milk and SHAKE IT BABY!

Should I feel guilty for wanting FG's pc to crash (or wanting to tell him to go jump off a cliff)---because hes making all of us extra hungry.

Add almonds to milk and SHAKE IT BABY!

Yeah that, and don't forget to add sugar and ice, belle. It's yummy!

Re: Should I feel guilty

Nahi nahi… kuch bhool na jana… bhel puri, gol guppay, etc. etc. etc. :rolleyes:

Heyyy yaaaaa… hey yaaaaaa… heyyy yaaaaa… heyyy yaaaaa

:nuch:

Nazr neechi rakh, Naamaaqool insaan. And remember the first look is OK. Just make sure it lasts long enough. :D

hahahaha.........I never thought about it that way. Cool advice, you are my hero and role model funguy bhai :Salute:

Shikra: :nono3:

FG: Khabardar :nono3: bacho ko mat bigaaro!

all u greedy souls, feel guilty!!! j/k

i cannot believe i read the posts in this thread… its like a recipe book

funguy, i dont like all that stuff in samosas either.. but oh well, it keeps me from eating them and i can stick to Fayz’s diet… :k: