Should I change my name?

…After being on the forum for a while, I have come to notice that there are several guppys with the same screen name as mine.
I am wonderring If I should register another name (and different icon too…becuz this one is cute, but a lot other girls have it too).

So–I guess I am having a bit of an identity crisis…heheh. Should I change my nick, and if so- to what?

Women live off three things- food, shelter and compliments.

Barsaat;)

**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**

Toofaan;)

Jaawani ;)
or
NameLess
or
Naagin
or..thinking...thinking...thinking...:)...
Pakistani Queen?

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

Originally posted by Jaawan*:
**Jaawani ;)

:D:D:D
ha ha ha...lol

Or
Hawa ka thapaira!

j/k!

Ghata!..;)
Lal Toofani..:)
AAndhi..:D

mmmmmm mmmm mmmm

I like Barsaath :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Spelled backward in Urdu, your name reads “alcohol”. Allah touba! Definitely change it.

Backwards? Hmmm so now we've started reading our names backwards, alright well Bharysh, according to Idamha YN your name is Hsyrahb but then backwards its Bharysh;) So all'z good.

Naaa don't change your ID, cause its the one we all recognize you by...and changing your icon i don't know:) But really its up to you, if you feel you want to then go ahead, but i thinks its alright:)

Agreed with the GFQ, u dont need to change yr name if u like it

Did yo uknow, that you can have a dedicated guppo face.. Which no one else can have.. If you have one such icon or some some picture, you can send it in…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif

Gizzy

========= GIZZY =========
^~~Jaano ki Jaan~~^

SALAM!
DEKHAIN SIS!
CHOOOOOONKAY AAPA NICK AAPKI ID BAN CHUKA HAI AUR DOOSRON NAY BHI YEHI NICK SELECT KAR LIA HAI TO AIK HI RASTA NIKALTA HAI.
AAP APNA NAAM "PEHLAY BARYSH AB SAWAN" RAKH LAIN!

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

i think u should name ur self as..........
** zindaah murdah**
** khabeez jawaani**
** phutta bhejja**
aAdum beyzaar
and also...
** naamuraad twister**:D:D;):):D:D

*AbhI tOu mAi JaWAn HoUn*

I don’t think u shud change ur name Bharysh…coz .. hmmmm coz… :confused: itz nice… hmmmmmm n itz cute… n it soundz kool… n n hmmmm :rolleyes: its U !!! :smiley:

[This message has been edited by Digital-Grrl (edited August 31, 2000).]

Bharysh: u should do what you feel is right, if you wanna change your nick, here are some suggestions:

1)Monsoon
2)Bijli
3)Thandi Hawa
3)Acid rain ;)
4)Garaj

ok, it doesnt have to be weather related does it?

hahahahaha. you all are so funny.
(I think I'm more confused now than before!)

Hey gizzy bhai- how can I make my own icon and stuff?

...acid rain?...lol :p :) ;)

Thank you everyone for your responses...school just started so I'll have to wb later. BYE!

Women live off three things- food, shelter and compliments.

Bilooo!!

Better to light one small candle than to curse the darkness.