Re: short tempered guppies
kiouN bataaouN ![]()
Like everyone? No one tolerates each other anymore. But its online so who cares
…
So how did it feel to be captain lota for 2 weeks? Its like taking a vacation from yourself isnt it?
dada! asaaN jo sindhi maaRhuu theo weo Geo :D
Yaar kyun achaar gosht banaa rahay ho achi khaasi zabaan ka :p
cheegum dada, tu nay screenshots flashchat ke save kiya hongay abhi bhi ![]()
no man, I am serious, my family members though that Cheegum was my multinick, so captain lota was then kinda also like my writing style anyways. even I was confused, I was thinking maybe I have sleep gupshuping issue and have an alter ago named captain lota..
How do you guys tell if someone is pissed of on this forum? You cant really curse or insult directly, so its hard to tell whos pissed and who isnt.
I wish people would use the im so angry my heads on fire smilie more often...
*Try religion section… and u’ll find them in abundance…
You know whats funny, Nia sent a PM to Captain Lota accusing him of being Captain Loti!! ![]()
those days even you were confused as to who were all those fake lotas
loti
najaiz lota
chota lota
mota lota
etc