short tempered guppies

Re: short tempered guppies

yeah when PCG gets mad she starts accusing ppl of being others. I was accused of being captain lota and got dissed left right and center in her blog, until sh calmed down (took 2 weeks for her to calm down) but id there a retraction, no, is there an apology for all the nasty PMs? No...

bohot sarrhiyal gudya hai when sheis mad :)

^:rotfl:

lol......sharriyal gudya

oye, PCG is my pal, she is just sarrhiyal when she is mad/angry.

^and when she isn't mad/angry?

most of the time she is not mad or angry
she does get agitated and annoyed at idiots though..:)

so when she is annoyed at you that means you are an …? :aq:

LOL, i was accused of being captain lota or one of his nicks too. :rotfl: Nia sent me a nasty PM, but Nia Khan and I are now friends.

How many people did Lota piss off? he got girls hating him more then LI. :halo:

Are you sure?

well technically she was annoyed at someone who she thought was being an idiot who she thought was me because his nick coincided with my plans to start a new desi delicacy called lota gosht :slight_smile:

I am not sure of what you are asking, my skills in telepathy are not that great over long distance.

As the self proclaimed champion of short fuse I urge all of you to quit your whining and move on..... or I will have to open up a can of whoopass. :)

i’m short tempered :jhanda:

no…not a good thing :bummer:

Yeah yeah I know you do not suffer fools. :)

What the heck? I did apologize to you!!!

:o

hehehe see i got you riled u again...:p

yup u did apologize and all, not that it was needed really. u were confused.

this dude's writing style is so simialr to mine that even my family members accudsed him of being my multinick.

so, she is the multinick of confused :hayaa:

yaar he has already declared who he is and we all know about him so dun worry :smiley:

dada! asaaN jo sindhi maaRhuu theo weo Geo :smiley:

LOL

kuro theo veo peo leo geo?

phir hamein bhi to batao kaun hai woh :faizy: