http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Fire_hydrant.jpg
—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—
actually the gaddi wala is at fault here, the firemen can bust the windows , even trash the car if they need to get to teh hydrant!
lolz!
" In Hasraton Se Keh Do Kahin Aur J a Basain, Itni Jagga Nahi Hai Dil-e-Daghdaar Main "
i am sure his/her insurance would cover that!
***I dunno where I'm going. I dunno what for. But I'm making progress.
Getting to the place of fire: $10
Overtime paid to the firemen: $115
Calling for additional firemen: $25
Breaking the windows of the idiot’s BMW: Priceless
Yes… But wut about the Ticket…???
[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited July 30, 2002).]
LoLzzzzzz…
I know…
didn't know he got a ticket...!!! what was the ticket for?
b/w it was about time he changed his bmw :~)
Bash: Thanx…
Heart Beat: I m not so sure… but i think it was for parking in tha wrong spot…
*Ye I think so…
[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited July 30, 2002).]
The curb around a fire-hydrant is always colored red, meaning "No Parking". No one is supposed to park 15 feet around a fire hydrant, and looking at the pic, I am sure you all get an idea, as to why? :)
Needless to say, if you park there, and a cop catches you, be prepared to loose some of your hard-earned (?) cash. In this particular case, the loss was slightly more than the dude bargained for.
Yes… right on..!!
Originally posted by Faisal:
*The curb around a fire-hydrant is always colored red, meaning "No Parking". No one is supposed to park 15 feet around a fire hydrant, and looking at the pic, I am sure you all get an idea, as to why? :)
interesting...i recently took the driving test and i wonder why such a thing was not mentioned in the driving instructions book i was provided with.
lolzzzzzzzzzz!!!
i saw this pic before... wat an idiot.. he probably never parked any where near a hydrant again...lol
Thank god they don't have fire hydrants in Pakistan, or people will steal all of them and collect the water and sell it in tankers.
Originally posted by heart beat:
** interesting...i recently took the driving test and i wonder why such a thing was not mentioned in the driving instructions book i was provided with.
i think i should sue them! :~)
Originally posted by heart beat:
** i think i should sue them! :~)
where did you take the test???
houghton..michigan
i bet u have never heard of it..its in the UP :~)
this might help...its 8 hr drive from chicago..
LoLzzz…
Yes… I still remember them…
Tankian Bharna…