Im going shopping ![]()
Wen was the last u went shopping ? & wht did u buy ?
Im going to get sandals n shoes:wub:
Re: Shoppinggg
I spent all day yesterday shopping ![]()
Bought all new bedding and room accessories for the twins’ room… ![]()
it’s been a while
went on wednesday.. bought clothes for kiddo’s and some shoes for my self ![]()
reminds me that it has been a long time since i last went for shopping.
Yesterday got my baby shoes every other day I m buying her shoes v both mumy daughter love shoes ![]()
itnay ziada rakhti kaha hein ?
Mujh se tou na he pocho ...
Aww…they must be sooo happyyy ![]()
wed is like just 4 days bk:emmy:
itne shoes ![]()
Kya nai pocha :![]()
cupboard mei ![]()
@LP, about shopping because I spent my days in buying loads n loads of beutiful stuff like, fabric, laces n many others things
Y make ur own dresses panache ?
I love making clothes for me and others as well
Aoww…thts niceee…i can barely stitch up a button:bummer:
I think last EID....I bought Skechers !!! :)
I hadnt gone shopping last eid bhi.....went shopping after aages this time :D
Remember, I gave you all my Eidi :)
My taylor stitches them. I only design them:wub:
Aaj se doo saal pehle:emmy:
Rem i used tht eidi to get u ur xbox:@:?
:hinna:
shopping achi lagti hai
I buy some body cream because my skin feel dry