Have you guys ever stolen anything before? If so, how long ago and what did you steal? I’ll answer later… mine is really pathetic ![]()
Re: Shoplifting
nope never stole but once i went shoppin with my son in his buggy, n was shopping for the bathroom. I bought shower curtain n put it on the buggy with the rest of the stuff, wen i got to checkout i put everthing except shwr curtain:blush:
i paid for all my stuff n walked out of the store i was half way down the road wen i saw the shwr curtain uff hw embarrasing. So i walked back as fast as i could n paid for it
the lady at the checkout goes ppl never cme back to pay im so shocked
ye khud k dil ki baat hothi hai, i cudnt live with it thinkin that i havent paid for something n usin it.![]()
aww lol shabash ur a good girl :)
mere saath bhi kuch aisa hi hua tha aik baar ghalti se magar jub mai ghaar aayi tak pahta chala .. wapis nahi mujh se jaane hua soocha Allaah ki marzi issi mai hogi
cool… well mine was really stupid… me and a few friends cut school and went to the huge Toys R Us in Manhattan… in the upstairs portion they have all this great candy
but we liked too many different kinds and we didnt wanna pay for it all, so the 4 of us stuffed our pockets and bags with tons of it, and ppl were looking at us like we were some kinda psychos cuz we were laughing like hyenas (we literally bagged half of the containers)
so we started running down the stairs and out the door like maniacs cuz we thought they mightve seen us on the security cameras and we would get in trouble
We’re such dorks, but it was worth it… it was fun ![]()
is that cuz of me? :(
Nevermind, :halo:
yeah well im proud of my dorkiness
ur just jealous cuz u have to pay for ur candiyaan ![]()
girlie, i’m twice older then you, and trust me i’ve done worse ![]()
achaa ji… well i bet you haven’t danced on a lamppost in the rain in public singing indian gaanay off-tune ![]()
I wanna hear ur stories uncle Pimp Daddy Love** ![]()
pimp daddy love?
WTH ![]()
no i havent danced on lamppost but i cheered on people dancing.![]()
thats ur pimp name according to the site ![]()
i’m a hustla homey. ![]()
lol cool it changes every time u refresh it...
still waiting for the storiyaan :D
i gotta go now, will be back later on :)
jee, how convenient
ok take care byee
meri bhi aik story hai sunaoon kia?