I got this in mail,
check it out…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/seize fire[1].jpg
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
I’m sorta confused, but that Mr. Musheraff sure is one handsome man.
ahmadjee, aap ka shukria!
GHC, you think so??? I dont
think he is handsome,
tjallo, everybody got
his/her taste…
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
hey we have the better gun and our guy is a commado . Good luck Mr.Vajpayee, bhag bahi bhag bahi…
atal bihari vajpie is not that slim…he looks funny in this slim body..
i guess if his real body size was shown in the picture, it would have been too big to post here…
see musharraf key paas behter gun hai.
humsafar:
back…
ssultan:
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
Thandi mazaq:
you are right..
kaun: yeah…
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
[This message has been edited by hanie (edited November 18, 2001).]
good hearted chik i know ur good hearted but… both are same… handsome..lol.. its funny to even think that.. a peson with an iron rod in his neck can be called handsome…lol…
mairay dill mairay mussafir
How many times is this stupid picture going to be posted?!
on offense to the person who posted it!
akif_zeb: bilkul theek LOL
ali beta: agar modhje pata hota,
to mein post na kartie…
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
786jee, I got it in mail,
the sender should have got
it from pakvalley.
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
kisse na terie zaat pochnie..........
Originally posted by hanie:
kaun: yeah...
hanie ji to is jawaab ka mein kya matlab samjhoon yeah in a sense u ahree with me or yeah in a sense "yeah right" the gandi karna ishtyle