Shoo shweeet.....

I hope you think this pic is cute cause i do.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Babies.jpg

so are they cute or what?

Stay Young Have fun
and drink lotsa milk
Sugar

ADORABLE

acha ji...haan ji...

ah yes.. all of Anne Geddes pictures are cute

do u have before and after of this pic lol

Cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

Anne Geddes picture usually depict the innocence of kids and the comparison of that beauty lying in the innocence with that of budding flowers is really neat.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Sorry sheraz bhai shaab, is ke tasveer before and after ke nahi hai

Stay Young Have fun
and drink lotsa milk
Sugar

That ish shooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!

absolutely adorable.......no doubt about it....makes you wanna have a kid srtaight away!

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

VerrrrrRRrrrrrry Berry Cute…

*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.

??? hmmmmmmmm what r we talking about here??, the kids or the basket???
kaka is confused, hmmmmm the basket looks pretty ordinary, can any1 help me please,
KONFUSED KAKA

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

hmmmm, by the way i still cant get it, what are these 2 kakas doing in the basket naked???, and whats with the flowers??
explain pls,and whats with this cute thingie??

oii kaka
what she means is arent the 2 babies looking cute,,
i think they do

the dictionary is the only place where success comes before work

Shoo Shweet KISSESS Just adoreable.

verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Kurri what are your plans now?

[This message has been edited by perdaisibaboo (edited October 21, 2000).]

hmmmmmmmmmm, ooo acchaaa, i thought they were all talkin about the basket

hmmmm
nice