Shoes

WHat is your opinon on short girls wearing flats. I am 5feet and I am constantly told that I should always wear heels. Though I love heels but at times I want to enjoy some fancy flats aswell.

At the moment I am so in love with these… Product: Madden Girl “Creatve” Sandal

Re: Shoes

They say it wrong Lusi . Wear whatever . You’ll look awesome in all . Just enjoy your life yaar , who cares . :hula:

I am short tooo…but dnt care what every one says…I wear flats…coz it is soooo comfy

and I love the flats on that link you have posted…they are sooo pwetty :wub:

Ditto.

Who cares?

People who tell u off for wearing flats really need a job. And people who spend an hour every night thinking what shoes they’re gonna wear tomorrow also need a job.

Ooo I lov them Lusi. I saw something Similar in Aldo the other day but they where just way to expensive for me :frowning:

TELLADO - women’s gladiators sandals for sale at ALDO Shoes.

Lusi, I’m 5 feet and 2 inches tall and I wear flats. In fact I just bough two pairs of them yesterday. Here’s one of them:

Nine West Shoes, Hawk Sandals - SANDALS UNDER $69 Sandals - Shoes - Macy’s

^I saw them several times before I bought them. I like how the zipper-like chains fall on them…and they’re soooooooo comfy to wear.

I find that if you like the clothing…you enjoy wearing it. If you enjoy wearing it…you feel good/happy in it…and this shows in your face and body language…thus making you look more attractive. You can wear something according to someone’s fashion advice…and not feel so great about it…and you won’t be able pull it off cuz you’re not feeling it. So, do the flats…it’s okay to be short…petite is cute :slight_smile:

Here’s the other pair that I bought. These look simple and ordinary…but…OH…they look so nice when you wear them. The dull silver makes your feet sparkle or stand out even.

http://www.famousfootwear.com/productimages/shoes_ia72786.jpg

I also like the ones that you’ve posted, Lusi. And I’ve tried a pair out but I find that this style doesn’t always look right on me because my feet are too skinny maybe…and the design looks big, lol. But here are some other pairs that I also like:

Boutique 9 Shoes, Glory Sandals - Sandals - Shoes - Macy’s

I tried these on the other day and they look quite nice as well:

Steve Madden Shoes, Spiin Sandals - SANDALS UNDER $69 Sandals - Shoes - Macy’s

Kate Moss is wearing a cute pair here:

http://www.shoespotlight.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/kate_moss_gladiator_sandals.jpg

I have a sandal fetish, lol.

Here’s a pair of chandelier flats from Victoria Secret that I like (fancy though):

Victoria’s Secret - Chandelier thong sandal

^ RV i want them as my bday gift :snooty: getting me na ? :emmy:

Throws joota at Kinzz…Nahin! :snooty:

Haan…I will give you shoes…yani k shoes ki tasveer…janam din mubark ho :snooty:

catching joota :stuck_out_tongue:

nahi chahiye tasveer :snooty:..real mai dena hai to dou warna mai kisi aur ko dost bana loo gi :snooty:

Dost…dost na raha
Zindagi hamein tera, aitbaar na raha, aitbaar na raha

Aik jooti par hogaya…bewafa…

my Kandha is hazir if u need one :snooty:

i am dying to wear…i am in Lahore so from where can i buy this?

theway, I have no clue where in Lahore you can buy these from.

CE and redvelvet, I love the ones you guys have posted. I am off to the mall in a little bit. :D