shoes stolen in a mosque?

How many of you have had your shoes/jooti stolen in a mosque? :hehe:

and how did you leave the mosque afterwards ?

• nangay paoon ? :slight_smile:
  • stole someone else’s shoes? :hehe:
  • contact some friend/relative to bring you a pair at the mosque?

I have done all three of the above as it happened so many times with me :frowning:

Re: shoes stolen in a mosque?

but i never went to the mosque as i am a girl :D

^ chali jaaya karein. namazi aap ko dekh ker khush hon ge … or aap ko bhi sawaab ho ga

lol :smiley: well phr nzamzi mjy he dekhain gay namaz ne perhain gay..:cb:

hahaha... i think u shud have some camera fitted in ur shoes...hahaha

I got my chappal stolen. THAT ALSO IN MAKKAH! IN THE HARRAM Shareef!

oh ... than..??? what u did..???

i have heard that ulema has given fatwa that if ur shoes stolen/missed in haram sharif u can take someone. as do u the large gathering it is very difficult for someone to locate his chappal.

I have done all three of the above as it happened so many times with me :(

it is said
namaz hay tu chappal nahi ,
chappal hay tu namaz nahi.

lols

lolll.. next time you should visit the mosque without shoes… :cb:

never happenend :@:

^ you women keep your shoes in your bags? or go with tooti hui jootis ?

why it doesn’t happen to you ? :hmmm:

cause i keep it safe jagah pe :@:
but iak dafa i had to walk nangey pair in haram cause 27 ramadhan ki raat thee & our jootiyan were kept somewhere v v v far.

oh n :salam: intoxi
aaj kul even u dont hv time for us :emmy:

lol - I always carry a huge purse if I go. I put my chappals in it.

It’s just convenient when it’s time to leave. Cause I head out straight without getting stuck “looking” and “waiting” for people to move so I can get my chappals.

oh but here’s a funny one…

My hubby went to relatives home with CHAPPALS to meet the “distantly related” but NEWLY LANDED more relatives. <===== That too in USA.

Those “guest” were a plane full who just landed in Amerika…

So hubby meets and greets them and it’s time to return home. He can’t find his chappals.

So he asked for people to help look around. Soon it was the entire “plane full” of people looking for some $45 bucks worth chappals.

It started to get frustrating for hubby. He did not care their worth - he just wanted something on his foot so he can walk back home.

LOL no one could find it for the next 40 minutes. So hubby said oh well - no biggie - and “borrowed” someone’s chappals that were a close match to his size.

He goes to return those borrowed chappals the next day. He spots his chappals on this 12 year old. Since he was “one of those newly landed guest”… hubby shouts out equally comfortably to him… “abbay oye! Ye mere chappals lekar tum kaha ghum rahe ho?”

The kid looks at him and says “mujhe kya pata ye aapki sadi hui chappals hai”…

so hubby inquires where he was when everyone was looking for his chappals the day before. He said he had gone for a walk!!! and had no idea people were looking for it… it was just too funny.

So hubby makes a deal with him. That if he returns those chappals back then he will get the kid a new pair that actually fits him… :cb:

LOLZ :rotfl:
i got mine stolen once :hehe: had to burrow some1’s shoes to go home and bring his back :hehe:

:rotfl: at above

it’s actually a good idea. but not so practical for men :frowning:

that really annoys me, old buddhay ppl take forever :hinna:

:smilestar: unki help ker do toh kitni duain milainge

i dont let such chances go away specially in haram shareef

that was mean wasnt it :hinna: :hinna: