Qamar Zaman Kaira a nice try to falsify it. ![]()
And the Baba ji Who perform this brave act!
Qamar Zaman Kaira a nice try to falsify it. ![]()
And the Baba ji Who perform this brave act!
Re: Shoes Attack on Zardari (Videos)
lol....i'm against throwing shoes at others but baba ji has some strong points.
Bawa jee zindabad ![]()
Truth has no boundaries
I really was laughing hard when BABA ji said TADAPADH (at the end) :D HAHAHAHAHAH
**We need only tadapadhz for these corrupted leaders ![]()
Damnnn he’s right ya ![]()
Baba Jee Zindabaaad ![]()
what do u say abt bush shoe attack?!
^Throwing shoes at politicians is not going to help anyone, it's not going to help Iraqis and it's not going to help Pakistanis. We all have heard the story of a non muslim woman throwing garbage at our beloved Prophet(SAW) everyday but when one day she didn't throw the garbage coz she gets ill and the Prophet(SAW) goes to see her and looks after her so it's never been a good muslim's trait to insult someone by throwing a shoe or garbage. We should act like a mature nation.
**:hinna:True :k: **
Baba Jee Tussi Great hoon ![]()
ditto!
how about this video ![]()
^ Cool song :D
^^ BTW I dont know why people manipulated this Image :d Its not from Zardari but the One who started the Show throwing.
Zardari aor baqi jitnay bhi Pakistani polititions hain un ko juutian nahi, golian marni chahiyen.
**Hez not gud looking but he’s a Ullu Da Pattha ![]()