Shoeb Mallik accused of marrying Indian girl and cheating her

Re: Shoeb Mallik accused of marrying Indian girl and cheating her

It's horrible that the girl and girl's family deceived him like that but why was he crazy enough to get engaged to somebody he never met in person? I think they're both to blame in a way.

^ love is blind yaar

yeah from the info we have, i think both are at fault
but i doubt thats the whole story, like u said getting engaged to someone without seeing them is not what i would expect from malik who is famous personality, all the girls would want to marry him and lot of them might do anything and he just picks one over the phone? seems strange to me. Also he might be trying to protect the girl or something by not giving the whole story etc, lot of theories...

No. Love is not blind. Malik is a bumbling idiot, that's what it is.

right he is stupid.. but did you see how he is like ammi ko pasand nahi aay cuz indian thi.. common yeh baat to pehlay pata hona chayay na ke whether ur mom would approve this rishta or not because of the nationality... looks like its very common in pakistan these days, first you commit/have fun with the girl with the hope saying parents might agree but when they dont, you simply dumped them like nothing...

anyways, couple of years ago when pakistan visited india, something really sweet happened. One muslim girl(she was hyderabadi too) was blowing kisses to shoib malik and in the response, he started to blush... the cameraman view both of them together into the big screen, it was a very funny incident. I think someone even posted the video here on gs. And then later after couple of months, i heard that malik got engaged to the same indian girl.

I think from what i remember, she was definitely not the same girl. She was really attractive and slim. No where close to the girl on the photo here.

does anyone else remember that? i had been looking for that video for a long time..

Aray bhai, what a fertile imagination you've got!!! Kahan ki baat ko kahaan mila diya. The incident you are referring to involved Zaheer Khan, not Shoaib Malik. And certainly no marriage took place as a result of that incident.

LOL...and by the way that girl was not slim either.....

^eggactly!
it was pretty funny tho

^^

*Did I already inform you guys about the magnitude of Malik's idiocy? Yes, he is a blithering idiot. A moron. And sadly, he is the captain of my cricket team.

Sums up the horrors my team is going through these days.*

haha i saw that live
i love the indian public at times
tho loved sehwags reaction the most, suddenly realizes camera is on him