http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/conchitspm.jpg
[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited March 11, 2002).]
bah, its back up again
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/conchitspm.jpg
Lolzzz…
Well anyone who as EVER recieved a PM from me knows…that I always end with my REAL name
Conchita!..(not to forget the exclamaition mark on the end)
Nice try ammarr…but you failed to gett all the fact straight…
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
now now, there is a difference between just ANYONE and the love of your life, haina?
Lä§§äñ, Pïÿäz ÇhüQäñdä®, Häm ßhälöö, Tüm ßäñdäR.. ![]()
Ohh yeah look at the address… “D:\abc.htm”
Hmmmm…nice try sweetie..but you’re still an amature
ack.. quick think of an excuse!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif
oh yeh, i used to save each and every one of your pms onto my hd, thats how much i valued you at one time.. but long gone are the times when i was weak!!
i dont KNOW what to doooo…Laugh OR CrY !!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
yaar tum donon hi bohat gappu hoooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
~The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams~
[This message has been edited by khubsoorat khoab (edited March 11, 2002).]
P.S… I hate that name you gave me conchits…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
If that was a PM from me…it would be real HOT and STEAMY…I never beg… I lure a man back
ah now quit the i’m this n that crap, you know you were on your knees when i dumped ya
and why wouldn’t you be? such a great loss for you.. ![]()
hey why dont ugusy take ur personal affair somewhere else
Apna tamasha mat baanao yaar!!!
Jiyo Aur Jeene Do!!!
Yeah how many gals get a dead rat and dinner at the dumpster …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Sure…ladies and gentlemen…classic exapmle of a “Man In Denial”
Don’t worry sweetie you’ll get over it…just like all the others
Originally posted by andha_qanoon:
**hey why dont ugusy take ur personal affair somewhere else
Yeah who was the one with the thread..."I need help coz there's this gal in my office and I like her and she's married...blah blah!!!"
i just noticed somethin!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
bhalooo tumhain maddi nae kabhi bhalooo nahin kaha balqae aik martaba main nae us kae samnae tumhain kaha tha to us nae tumhain sae kaha kae daekho ammarr, kk hamara mazaq ura rahi hai!!!
bhaloooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
~The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams~
Originally posted by andha_qanoon:
**hey why dont ugusy take ur personal affair somewhere else
fortunately, there isn't anything personal about this.. need not worry :)
Lä§§äñ, Pïÿäz ÇhüQäñdä®, Häm ßhälöö, Tüm ßäñdäR.. :)
EXACTLY..another proof of my innocence I never call you a bhaloo… ammarr…
kk
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
stop being so technical all of ya :-p
You’re just scared of being called a LIAR!!
Hey isn’t there a law against this…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
what if i showed ppl the PM u sent me???
doesnt end with ur real name…
so i guess i’ll believe ammarr…
AND WHY IN THE WORLD WOULD I PM YOU???
You must be still dreaming boy…WAKE UP!!!
throws a bucket of COLD water on him
brrrrr ..
yeahhhhhh man.. ammarr miyaan, YE to bara zulmm hua hay yara aap ke ooper…
ps, dear connie, u GO girly!
ammarr…looks like “SOMEONE” is happy over our breakup…
Hmmm…ok confused no need to beg any further… I’ll go out with you
ammarrI’ve scheduled our get-back-together-again thread for next month…
You’re a free man..for now…
This Thread Has Been Blessed By "The Madness"...*
** “May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”**