Shocking Discovery

So following on from my previous threads, MIL coming to stay, surprised at how nice shes been…welll iv just had a shocking revelation.

she has been to pakistan recently and was talking to my husband about some peer saab she meets when she goes. anyhow, this peer asks for money and phones and anythin valuable in return for ‘his spirituality’. what we have found out is that the peer saab is actually the one that does black magic.

i dont want to think that she has got anythin done however, and no this is not in my head, since she has gone, i have fallen ill and so has my daughter. i have been having severe migranes and fainting episodes over the last week. my daughter has been extremley ill to the point of running to the hospital. the only one that hasnt is my hubby.

my hubby is very adamant that his mother has the capabilities to get jadoo etc done. im was not convinced until last nite i found some papers with loads of arabic writing in my bedroom. yeah i searched to prove him wrong but i was wrong.

i cant believe it.

Re: Shocking Discovery

Read manzil

mind your language please

Try to Pray Last 2 sura of Quran and Blow them on ur self and ur daughter as much as u can .

Red Ruby - I am so sorry to read this.

Read Manzil everyday. Recite 4 quls and blow on yourself and your daughter too. 4 quls are the best to break the magic spell.

Black magic make your immune system weak and hence you get all the diseases. It's horrible , please if things does not get better ask your husband to get in touch with someone who breaks the spell from Quranic Verses i.e. a person (alim) who helps people and not hurt people.

You and your daughter will be in my prayers

Your MIL and Husband did black magic on you to prove they could?

great stuff

Pray surah al Fatiha and ayat ul kursi 50 times both and aik bottle mein pani daalo aur us per phoonk do.... aik haftay k liye bachi ko aur khud bhi pani peeyo

Inshallah agay Allah behter keray ga

^ no Nutwer what she is saying is that her husband was of the view & was confident that his own mother has done some black magic on her but she was not accepting it so to prove him wrong she searched her whole room and found some papers with Arabic text written on it. So what she is saying that she was proven wrong and her husband was right !

OMG... what an evil mother in law!!!! Recite the four Qul !! I pray everything gets better for you :)

Red Ruby, start praying Manzil in morning and evening now....takes 15 min each time.

Manzil is most powerful tool for black magic. Do not recite Surah Baqra at once (in one go). it is too much powerful....moakkil hazir ho jatay hain agar aap under black magic attack hon....they start teasing... that is why it is said Quran majeed ko tehar tehar ker perhna chaheyay....read 4~6 rukoo every day...

At night recite 4 Quls and blow ur face, arms and body....

I have been through all this black magic thing....it is killing....

wow....

do recite manzil, surah baqrah , surah naas and falak...as everybody has already suggested....if you cant recite these surahs daily...at least listen to the recitation daily....May Allah Ta'ala keep you safe from evil of all sort....

take care of yourself and your daughter....

As everyone has suggested read sura falak and naas everyday.

One thing i will add is tht read Namaze- Hajat. U just have to read 2 nafals after any prayer or anytime of the day and just pray to God. There is also one dua known as Dua-e Hajat. If u dont knw i will take a picture and i will Pm U. Or i can also write the translation in urdu or English and u can simply recite the dua in urdu and pray from Ur heart.

ayat-u-kursi and 4 quls are your best friends, read and dum on all three of you.

some mother in law.

very twisted and stupid MIL because coz those that practice black magic are heading to hell.

I think it would be wise for other married ladies to check up on such possibilities for marital problems.

Some sneaky Mil again though

read dua-e-manzil everyday and phoonk on water and sprinkle on all four corners of your hosue. Also phoonk on your family and yourself.

Yeah, when you said you flew from Islamabad to Lahore or something like that :hehe: Your story was pretty similar to those that were taking LSD in high dosage.

RedRuby, just go see a doctor, you’ll be fine.

Dear oh dear trust in Allah and his beloved, read surah yaseen nothing can come of it.

I have never feared black magic becuase no matter how black it is the forces of darkness can be great but even a little light in ones heart is enough to light the way to freedom.

It’s a hearts and minds war and best of luck. :k:

Spock....u popped again :)

I can post 3 column newspaper cuttings of "talash-e-qumshuda" of myself. I was lost for two weeks.

I have seen near death brother. when the curse reversed, it killed the one who sent it and 2 divorces have already occurred in their house. It was my khala's grand daughter family and I liked her and waited for her for 11 long years.... her father died right on spot when they went for his only sons rishta in 2009...in the girls house.

when black magic curse goes back...it is 3 times more forceful...

I never went anywhere my friend

I can post 3 column newspaper cuttings of "talash-e-qumshuda" of myself. I was lost for two weeks.

Many people get lost. Infact, my local Wal Mart has 200 pictures of 'talash-e-gumshuda' kids/adults.

I have seen near death brother.

Many people have seen near death.

when the curse reversed, it killed the one who sent it and 2 divorces have already occurred in their house.

Divorces occur in many households.

It was my khala's grand daughter family and I liked her and waited for her for 11 long years.... her father died right on spot when they went for his only sons rishta in 2009...in the girls house.

when black magic curse goes back...it is 3 times more forceful...

You liked your khala's grand daughter? Isnt she supposed to be your niece???? You waited 11 years for your niece? Well there's others that have waited a lifetime for the women they love.

What is LSD called in Urdu btw? Most likely what happened is that they didnt agree to your rishta for your niece and you ended up all sad and probably started taking some anti-depressants or some other stuff and you were not in the right state of mind most of the time, and ended up blaming 'kaala jadu'

LOLz :rotfl:

Spock are you a Dr… ever considered becoming one or a counselor?