What do you think.Whitch is the best Bowler of Pakistan
SHOAIB AKHTAR,WASIM AKRAM,WAQAR YOUNIS OR SAQLAIN MUSHTAQ
What do you think.Whitch is the best Bowler of Pakistan
SHOAIB AKHTAR,WASIM AKRAM,WAQAR YOUNIS OR SAQLAIN MUSHTAQ
Waseem Waqar and Saqlain are all time great bowlers.. all of em hold records...
but i think we should let Mohammad samii ball.. as well cuz i heard from many ppls.. he sure is great..
but i will cast my vote to waseem bhia and Afridi :p
Wasim is the best bowler that ever lived. Period. And a classy cricketer loved by his team and even his opponents.
Wasim, the only :k: ![]()
Three for Wasim Akram
Wasim Akram…no doubts abt that:k:
Wasim Akram all the way.
Pardon the cliche but Wasim is a god and no less.
People talk about Waqar being absolutely fearsome at his peak and they talk about the peak periods of many players and thus bestow greatness on them.
Well, Wasim has been at his peak for 18 long years. What a champion. He bowled his heart out in every match this WC. It's so sad to see him and some others go out on such a pathetic low.
If I had to rank these guys:
1) Wasim
2) Wasim
3) Wasim
4) Saqi
5) Waqar
Shoaib is a wanker and will always be one. This guy should retire and ply his trade in Lollywood/Bollywood which is where he belongs. Loud mouth..
All salutes to Wasim.
Shoaib needs to be shut up!! He needs to get off his high horse and stop talking shyt, awain bakwas karta rehta hai and it comes back as a slap on his face. Pisses me off ![]()
Wasim…no doubt.
Not only in Pakistan but the whole world has not seen a class bowler like him.
Wasim and Waqar, then a long way down the order Saqi. Shoaib isn't a seriopus sportsman. The big talk I can put up with, but far I'm concerned he has pissed away his talent.
Well the time has come for these great war horses...to prove their mantle once again.
If they were ever to be needed.....this is the time, to put in all their talent, all their experience, so that they can strike fear into the hearts of the enemies...This is the the Final Frontier...
INSHALLAH....we will fight back,
Nasru' MinAllah e' Wa Fathun Qareeb...
My question is why is Shoaib Akhtar even in that list? Frankly the way he concedes runs, its like he plays for the other team.
To be honest with you "No One" just look at the extras they have given so far and you'll get an idea what I am talking about.
*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
To be honest with you "No One" just look at the extras they have given so far and you'll get an idea what I am talking about.
With a career economy rate of 3.98!!! I really dont care how many extras Wasim gives, he has a record to prove that he doesnt concede a lot of runs. After playing so many matches he still can keep his economy rate under 4. That is just outstanding and I dont think there is anyone who can deny that.
Well, Wasim is a great legend, but please lets not forget Waqar.....
The 2 W's have always complemented each other as the most fearsome opening bowling attack faced!
I hope both wasim and waqar all the best!
Wasim and Waqar two great bowlers, Wasim is much better though but let us not forget waqar was also kept out of pakistan cricket for a long time, some people say because of wasims politics but we will never know the truth.
So we do not know what waqar would have achieved if he had stayed.
Shoaib should go to bollywood, or start acting. He needs to be slapped hard by Inzimam ul haq. Big mouth should be head butted on the nose.
it’s gotto be Wasim for me :k:
No surprises…Wasim Akram :k: followed by Waqar and then Saqlain.
I rue the fact that in recent past we have not had an opening pair as dashing and stylish as Saeed/Amir and the fearsome bowling duo of the two Ws. :k: The world did fear us for some reason then.
Wasim, Waqar and Saqlain :k:
cant choose 1… like all 3 equally