Shoaib Malik (What sort of Professionalism is this)

Re: Shoaib Malik (What sort of Professionalism is this)

acha, so are we going for the dusky beauty in the pic - shoaib malika? sahi hai boss.. :O

Go and ask some molvi

I wouldnt....I know Its Haram but Moulana Afridi and his fans dont believe that it is a Haram act...do they?

Yes its haram and now you are gona blame afridi for it too Lol

Such is ur hatred for the man

I am just pointing out the obvious hate that you have for Malik - He goes to dance with his wife and you called it un islamic whereas Afridi got caught with prostitutes in his hotel room and you told me to ask a molvi.

May be u need to read my post again where did i said that it was unislamic lol

And when did Afridi got caught ??

Another hawai fire like Pheonix desi oh man this is just pure absurd

Here

Here you go watch this

Cricket Australian Style - YouTube

So isnt it ?

chalo good for you have fun while watching it

Isnt it what?

Did you watch the clip to find answer of your question?

Lol this is not even true only his haters will spread it and use it for their own satisfication

You are the only person in the world who thinks that Afridi did not ger caught with prostitute in his room before ICC tournament.

I am the person who convinced PD to not to expose Afridi's fraud age to media - don't make me change my mind to expose your fraudia.

yep that is right...had nikema not convinced me, by now whole pakistan media would be blasting afiridi....a 41 yr old man! but nikema convinced me that we shd not do anything like this just before indian tour.....so i decided not mail his certificate to jang

dekho waleed you were not even born when afirid was screwing sonali bandrae.....bachay stay out of afridi mess! it is dangerous...very dangerous..you seem like a nice mummy daddy koola koola bacha!

Why dont you both expose Afridi?

If really you have some thing against him

Dun act like cowards be a man and prove what are you saying

[quote="“Nikema, post:9, topic:271164"”]

You are the only person in the world who thinks that Afridi did not ger caught with prostitute in his room before ICC tournament.

I am the person who convinced PD to not to expose Afridi’s fraud age to media - don’t make me change my mind to expose your fraudia.

Are you both multis of each other :@:

I already did.

kiya kuchra threads kholna hee ab past time heay members ka is forum main??????

What garbage and waste of time....

Where are the NEUTRAL MODS!!!!

GOLDENASIF, EHSAN bhai....give some decency to this forum...threads should be about discussing within professional boundaries...

he it was very unprofessional of him to do that:halo:

What is garbage about this thread?

We are discussing a unprofessionalism of a player is this biased

Yeah shoaib suckslol