Shoaib Malik on geo

did you guys watch shoaib malik on Ek din Geo ke Saath, it was good he seems really down to earth, heres a clip http://xgen.vitalstream.com/mcasx.asx?medi...package=1409546

I really wanna watch that show. I'll see when they'll repeat it, hopefully I'll be able to catch that part.

lol.
“rangeen titliyan” :rotfl:
This guy cracks me up everytime.

^lol

i saw it :k:

n i hate the host :nook:

me toooo

hahaha malik got kinda nervous when he said that… the host is a jobber but he asks some funny questions… does malik get his bats custom made? thats what it looked like when he went to that bat shop, the guy gave him a fresh piece of lumber

u r surely not the first and surely not the last one to it … BTW me too

“rangeen titliaan”

this guy has asked same question from every single person he interviewed. No matter Young or Old! Lagta hai kisee complex ka shikaar hai yee jahil ! I guess he was unable to find out even ONE TITLEE in his days so now he just try to bring out the stories of others ! I can wrtie thee of his favourite questions that he ask

• Rangeen Titliaan tu aas paas MANDALTEE hoon gee :smack2:

• Jahaan 2 BURTAN hoon KHARAKTEY zaroor heen, BV aur MAA meen LARIEE tu hotee ho gee :bash:

• Itney saal ho gaeey aap kee koi AULAD nahi, afsoos tu hota ho ga :lahol:

meanwhile Shoaib Malik :k:

how in blue hell do u play this clip, my winb media player wont play it cuz it says it needs asx codec

*Originally posted by khiska-hoowa: *
how in blue hell do u play this clip, my winb media player wont play it cuz it says it needs asx codec
download Windows Media Player v9.0 then try it.

All you soahail waraich haters, just bounce!
Sohail waraich zindabad
:Salute:

That’s a very personal question and not something to be asked on the media. It’s none of his business whether or not Shoaib Malik has kids. If I was in Malik’s place, I would’ve told the host to stfu because he deserves it.

I’m also one of his (host’s) haters. He needs to get a life and stop asking retarded and hurtful questions.

On a side note, I’ve got Windows Media Player 9, but the clip won’t work. It says the file is either corrupt or is not supported by Windows Media Plyaer.

i think its a short clip anyways. just watch the show on GEO. its bound to be on many times this week.

yea, i watched that. he seem like a real shareef guy.. n the host.. omg even my urdu is better than that..