Re: Shoaib Injured
Osman Samiuddin talking to Cricinfo on shoaib’s absence from the squad
http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/db/PRODUCTS/audio/Comment-Pak-Team-Selection.mp3
Osman Samiuddin talking to Cricinfo on shoaib’s absence from the squad
http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/db/PRODUCTS/audio/Comment-Pak-Team-Selection.mp3
cricket, cricket, circket
Beside cricket there are other supports in pakistan.
People pay some attention to those games, so may be one day we see pakistani boxers winning world champioships, or pakistans football team playing againest , like Brasil and stuf.
Bye
^ welcome to Gupshup. There are other sports, followers of which don't come to Cricketnama to complain for lack of attention :p
someone tell Shoib to reduce his *^($#^(# run-up AGAIN.
that alone might help him stay injury free
We all appreciate your concern. Why don’t you start a campaign here
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/forumdisplay.php?f=306
Just kidding:D
Welcome to GS
Just once I meant........sorry.
Oh bhai, I’m tired of you already
. Telling all the pessimist shmucks here, don’t take it personally. Although I heard Jones is out for another 5 months. Sheesh.
You are already tired? Maybe you had to much to swallow and getting tired swalloing it… Comeback to me when you are not tired and I will give you more to swallow.![]()
Yes Jones is out for another 5 months and thanks for your information…and what chances are there that Shoiab Actor will not breakdown again?
Calm down, will ya!? We are not depending on Akhtar. Seeing as how capable English batsmen were against Sri Lanka (except for Pietersen), I would say even Sami would run through you guys
^ Game jee
, I though you had more sense than wasting your time in such arguments. You can do better than that. ![]()
Its a typical of him and bringing in useless arguments and forgetting about the subject under discussion. This is not the first time he has done it.
No wonder he gets tired and can’t handle it and has to write garbage…He was tired before.
Remember this:
I wonder why he gets tired so quickl? :CareBear:
And also:
He was absolutely right - yes truth hurts. I am definetely able to swallow it and don’t think the game can swallow it as he is telling me to calm down. So when he starts talking language like this and telling people to shut up what do you expect …some favours in return.
Therefore he should either stop using language like this; if not then don’t tell others to calm down and shut up. He should try bit harder to swallow it himself and if he can’t then help is always available.
We are all entitled to opinions and if someone doesn’t agree with me then fine and there is no problem on my part. However don’t expect people to be rude or arrogant about things and if thats the case then they should be able to handle it when some one uses their type of language.
I am always calm and cool
Did I mention or state any **where in this thread **Pakistan being dependent upon Akhtar? No I didn’t. For your benefit deliberateley highlighted the statement as you have a habit of not reading properly.
If Pakistan is not dependent upon Akhtar then good as he doesn’t have too many good years left in him or may be forced to retire early due to injury. So Pakistan has to learn to play without him which in a way is good as they will be made to work extra hard and find other ways of winning matches.
May be Sami will and no doubt he will have the opportunity to do so in the series coming up against England. Whether he will or not is a different issue. But according to you he won’t:
So who is contradicting in this post or thread then?
What do you mean ’ run through your guys’? You really have a very short memory don’t you. However for your benefit I will remind you what I stated to a similar argument:
Again I will clarify this I am not Indian supporter nor am I English supporter and I have my own opinions on Pakistan team and players. By criticising the team or players does that make me not a supporter of Pakistan?
I don’t support the English football team then why would I want to support the English cricket team. What logical sense would be in this if I was supporting the cricket team?
It seems to me that you don’t have one problem but two:
[a] memory (you don’t even rememebr what you wrote yourself)
** getting tired (too many times).![]()
This applies to you doesn’t it? You should feel embarras about yourself.
Take a rest and come to me when you are not tired. Have a nice peaceful rest.![]()
Rock and game, give it a break guys :)
jhanda:
Rock, maybe you should learn how to read now. When I said Sami will throw pies and will still run through the English batsmen, I wasn’t contradicting myself
. I was just laughing at the capability of the English chumps. Really.
Ehsan bhai, bachay ko bolnay dain. Is ki English team ka waise bhi kabara hochuka hai ek saal ke andar andar ever since the Ashes
I am a bacha?
I don’t get tired like you do.
In fact you are a bacha yourself and bachas are likely to get tired quicker then real men don’t they?
Another prime example of your short memory and not reading things properly. Afterall this may not be your fault as bachas have difficulty understanding.
Or were you really laughing at the capability of Sami? Remember this?