Shoaib Akhtar in Austrailia

Shoaib’s Interview on 9 TV, his bowling style. Including some matches
Riding a bike and driving Lexus in Austrailia.
Nice movie!!
One of few who could speak English in Pakistani team.
mms://netshow.ninemsn.com.au/wws/crick/cricket_show/2004/041217_shoaib_akhtar.wmv

Re: Shoaib Akhtar in Austrailia

*Originally posted by ajnubee: *
Shoaib's Interview on 9 TV, his bowling style. Including some matches
Riding a bike and driving Lexus in Austrailia.
Nice movie!!
One of few who could speak English in Pakistani team.
mms://netshow.ninemsn.com.au/wws/crick/cricket_show/2004/041217_shoaib_akhtar.wmv

I hope he plays as good too.

Cheetaaaaaaaaaaahhh....

thanks for sharing... !

What kind of accent he got :eek: Nor British neither Austrailian.

Haha accent maarnay ki nakaaaam koshish.

Its Rawalpind-ish-ian.

Re: Re: Shoaib Akhtar in Austrailia

yeah i know man..:jhanda:

*Originally posted by nishaan: *
thanks for sharing... !

No Pro..... :)

its PAKISTANI:bukbuk:

*Originally posted by nishaan: *
thanks for sharing... !

no pro... :)

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *

Its Rawalpind-ish-ian.

hmm is it, yeah could be

yara pakistan has never really utilized shoby's talent to ful extent..

hes not my favourie bowler but he is definately the best in da world with a striking killer instinct. but ahh well ..

Shoaib Actor: I like Australia. I’m very friendly with the ppl, especiially the ladies.

Looked really embarassed. Koi baat nahin Shoaib Bhai, kabhi kabhi ghalti say sach baat nikal hi aati hai

:eek: :rotfl:

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
yara pakistan has never really utilized shoby's talent to ful extent..

hes not my favourie bowler but he is definately the best in da world with a striking killer instinct. but ahh well ..
well i wouldnt say he is the best in the world but he definitely has very awesome potential to be one of the best.

hmm chalta hai yaar :slight_smile:

:konfused:

:expressionless:

Re: Shoaib Akhtar in Austrailia

i felt sorry for shabi in parts of that video, especially the bowling partner part, wasim had waqar, mcgrath has gillespie etc.