Shikra!!!

**Where are you? :frowning: Hope you n ur family is theek thaak :bummer: **

Re: Shikra!!!

aah he's fine waves it off

Well he ought to post it here, warna nahi :snooty:

He'll be okay. He's probably just taking a poopy.

Ew. THanks :yukh:

plooppp plop ploooppp*

Ew stop it!!!

lota paani splashing

^^ stop that its not funny, poor guy might need a place to stay.

what poor guy? shikra? :confused:

Did he evacuate to a safe place? I was really concerned about him but couldn't come online to check. Let me send him a PM

i have seen his post in my thread

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3467665&postcount=105

hmm.... that was on Saturday - I hope he was in a safe location by then

Thanks for your concern and PMs people :)

I am safe as well as my family. We are in houston right now. From what I can see on tv, looks like our house is at least flooded, if not blown away or any other major damage. The water level is 10 feet, which is at level with the height of the house. I hope windows didn't break, else EVERYTHING will come out on streets. But it's 100% that the water got into the house and probably destroyed the walls, carpet, electronics, clothes, and what not.

Police are not letting the residents back in yet, but we will try to get back in town on Tuesday or ASAP. Thanks once again.

good to hear dat u n ur family iz safe
ALLAH baki sub logo ko bhi sahi salamat rakhay....AMEEN

shikra its good to hear that your family is OK,:alhamd:

:frowning: I’m sorry, pal :hug: The most important thing is that you and your friends/family are safe.

Thanks.

Once again, thanks for your PMs friends but unfortunately I can't reply to them at the moment. I will reply to each PM ASAP.

And I received some other PMs from other members regarding requests. Please send your requests to JonyBr or DesiMunda until further notice.

Thanks.